The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Winslow III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Winslow III?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Dr. Winslow was extremely informative and caring and his staff was caring and attentive. A refreshing place to take care of all my eye issues as I have diabetic eye problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

He is just a fine Doctor that have his patients best interest at heart. He listen, understand and is 100 percent accurate on his diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Excellent, caring, professional doctor who really cares about eye health!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2012

First visit diagnosis was detached retina. His solution was scleral buckle operation. He said 93.5% success rate. Had the operation. First visit afterward my sight was perfect. Next visit site had deteriorated badly (one week later). He refused to consider my comment. Next visit, one week later, I was blind. His only comment was that I needed another operation - that 9 people out of 10 needed a second operation. I refused and he said "you will simply go blind" which I have. I did not trust him to do another operation. I complained to the head of the practice and he told me I was not being diplomatic because I questioned the 93.50% success operation and why did he tell me that 9 people out of 10 had to go back for another operation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Melissa Baum

Posted on November 15th, 2011

I saw Dr. Winslow once to remove floaters in my eyes. Treatment was immediate and successful. Great bedside manner, caring. He left his previous group and I am here to find out where he re-located. He's a talented doctor whoI will happily follow.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on October 10th, 2009

I needed to be seen on an emergency basis and could not have been more impressed with the doctor and the entire staff on both initial visit and follow-up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Winslow III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.