ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Winters Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Dr. Winters is my hero. He stood strong with my family and I since 2001, even when doctors said to to take me home that I would be paralyzed for the rest of my life . Through Dr. Winters I am able to have a life, he never gave up on me.. God bless you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Doctor doesn't care

Impossible to get a timely appointment, even for a brain issue! Was told if I don't want to wait the two and a half months to see him after the MRI, better find another doctor. Rude! Impossible to get a call back. Everyone you talk to gives you a different answer. Waited months for an appointment date, only to be called days before and told they made a mistake and I have to wait another month for a new appt. It's all about the doctor, not about the patient. Good luck if anything is urgent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

I think Dr Winters is a great Dr. I have been seeing him for years. Very concerned for his patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Dr is good but the call center is rude and needs some lessons in being couteous to patients. You can never speak with the Nurse or Dr. You wait 48 hrs and your lucky if they do what you ask of them. It's to bad patient care doesn't come first.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

One of Tampa's best neuros

Dr. Winters is the only neuro that took the time to listen to me and in the long run determine the best way to get my migraines and other neuro problems under control. I wish I had found him 25 yrs ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 12th, 2010

I have been a patient of Winters for years. He moved to USF a couple years ago and the staff over there is horrible. They are unhelpful and rude. Don't work to escalate to the next level. They do not listen and are not helpful. They create a further inconvenience to the patient.There are too many qualified neurologists in this area to have to put up with this. My advice is to see someone else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

truely a great doc

best bedside manner of any doc i've ever seen

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Winters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sanchari Datta

    Neurology, Residency

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Yazan Suradi

    Neurology, Residency

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Michael Hoffmann

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19