ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Wolf Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Wolf?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Best neurologist I've had!

Dr. Wolfe has always had my chart reviewed before he comes in the room. He's not one of those doctor's that read it while you're sitting with them. He explains everything in detail, he even has a mold that he uses. If he's ever in doubt of anything, or if I show concern, he's quick to prescribe any tests which might be necessary. His front office assistant is fantastic. Very friendly and prompt!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Poor bedside manner

This dr. has poor bedside manner!!!! My two year old daughter was playing with a pinwheel that he had in one of the rooms and for those of you that have little ones know how careless children can be when playing with things, my daughter put the pinwheel close to her face and he quickly snapped at her taking the pinwheel out of her hands saying, this is not made of paper you are going to hurt yourself!!!, he grabbed the pinwheel out of her hands and put it away. My daughter was almost crying cause of his tone of voice. I isn't feel like it was his place to scold her!!! I didn't feel like my daughter did anything dangerous

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Excellent Epilepsy Docotor

I took my 12 year old son to him when he had a onset of epilepsy. I was VERY scared. He was a. excellent Dr & helped us through a scary time in our life. He is very understanding and does all the test needed. I would recommend him to everyone I know. We are very lucky to have him in fresno.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

After my first visit with Dr. Wolf I was unsure if I wanted to stay with him. I went back for a second visit and he was much more personable and I really liked him. I am so glad that I was referred to him as a dr. for my Parkinson. It was a very difficult thing to accept. He has helped me through the whole process. He takes so much time with me and it is very reassuring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Outstanding

What great doctor. Dr. Wolf seems to really understand epilepsy and is very open minded and thinks on the cutting edge. Fresno is very lucky to have him here.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Wolf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Nidhi Mehrotra

    Pediatrics

    Fresno, CA 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (45)
    23
  • Dr. Nazzi Mojibi Waldrop

    Pediatrics

    Fresno, CA 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Nicole Banh

    Pediatrics

    Fresno, CA 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13