ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Woodward Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Failed to diagnose medical condition. Awful doctor.

Doctor's Response

My last patient was seen 9/24/10. Are you reviewing me 11 months later or perhaps thinking of someone else? Sincerely, Paul Woodward, MD. (Retired)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Great Dr

Kind, caring and really listened to me and I never had to wait longer than an average of ten minutes to get i to see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Greg Thurow

I am a retired peace Ifficer with a number of different medical issues. If the Doctor doesnt have an answer, he'll send you out to other docters who does have the answer.I'v gone to him for meical problems, he sent me to a docter that could help me. He's a agreat docter, I trust him 100%. He'll treat you right with great wisdom and knowledge. If any further questions are needed please feel free to contact me at the information provided below.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

good dr
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Woodward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Napa, CA.

  • Dr. Eric Grigsby

    Dr. Eric Grigsby

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Napa, CA 0.04 mi

    3.4
    (27)
    33
  • Dr. Davida Rixter

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Napa, CA 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Christopher Creighton

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Napa, CA 0.06 mi

    30