ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Wopperer Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Wopperer?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Life Saving

I've been going to Dr. Wopperer for over 25 years. He is compassionate, listens intently, does not rush and is knowledgeable. He literally saved my life during the delivery of my eldest daughter. The resident who worked that night even told me that if he hadn't been my doctor I might have died. Over the years, I've had a few medical issues arise and he has always been the same. He also returns calls from his service quickly and has a great staff. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

The best doctor someone could ask for!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Dr. Wopperer is very thorough, knowledgeable and conscientious. He listens to your concerns with interest which is hard to find. He is patient and puts your well being above all else. I have never felt I was taking too much of his time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

The best

Dr. Wopperer is simply a wonderful OB/GYN. So many of my friends also go to him and he has delivered all of our babies. The office is beautiful, comfortable, and clean. When I first met him to talk about my concern that I was having difficulty getting pregnant, we had the conversation in his comfortable office, rather than with me sitting in a paper gown in an examining room as had my doctor before him. He is so calm and gentle, and I remember thinking to myself when talking with him, "Everything is going to be ok"...and it was. Less than a year later he delivered our first son, and two years after that our second son. I feel so lucky to have found a doctor like Dr. Wopperer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

Great doc

Loved him and loved his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Although I think Dr. Wopperer is a good physician and surgeon, his style is VERY paternalistic. I have found it difficult to get him to give me specific answers to questions about my labwork and diagnostic testing results. He has been of the attitude, "you let me worry about these things.". This may have worked in the past, but I think today's female health care consumer wants more of a collegial relationship with her health care provider. Especially, in a relationship with an OB/GYN. Just something to consider if you are thinking of choosing Dr. Wopperer to be your physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Wopperer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsville, NY.

  • Dr. Adel Chouchani

    Dr. Adel Chouchani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.13 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    42
  • Dr. Christian Chouchani

    Dr. Christian Chouchani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.13 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    9
  • Dr. Carola Robinson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0.13 mi

    3.7
    (42)
    18