Dr. Paul Yudelman MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very through and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Manager US Sugar Corp.
Very Good Dr. with patient welfare in his best interest. Knowledgeable and professional in treatment options and procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Yudelman Rocks
I recently saw Dr Yudelman for a consult re: the health of my liver. Great guy, super bed-side manner and very knowledgeable with a great sense of humor. Later I had a colonoscopy from his office at Gulfcoast Endoscopy. The entire staff and Dr Yudelman made the entire procedure much more pleasant than I could have imagined.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2014
Uncaring
Went to see this doctor at the recommendation of my primary care physician as the result of elevated liver enzymes and left his office very disappointed. Instead of running tests for my liver, he just told me to lose weight. What kind of a doctor looks at you without doing any other tests and just tells you to lose weight? Go see another doctor because this one will do nothing for you, he just doesn't care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Top Notch
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor very trustworthy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
If I could give a zero for this doctor, I would.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor would not give me any further assistance after I was hospitalized for a condition he was treating me for. I went out of town, and when I was gone, my antibiotics were nearing the end, but my condition had not improved. He basically washed his hands of me since I could not get back to Ft. Myers to see him. I should note that my illness is extremely life threatening.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yudelman is wonderful!! Took me seriously when others did not. Fantastic, glad I made the appointment which was actually very easy. Staff was wonderful and very carring. Would recommend to anyone having issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Top Notch
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are having problems go see this Doctor you will not be sorry!

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yudelman is an exceptional doctor who is not only is extremely skillful in his practice; but even more so with the concern and commitment he has with each of his patients.

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Yudelman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.