The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Yudelman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Yudelman?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Our community is lucky to have Dr. Yudelman. He is professional, highly skilled in his profession and genuinely cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen so as to understand his patient's needs. I speak for myself and for my husband. He is a gentleman and has a delightful sense of humor. This is a doctor to be appreciated..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Very through and knowledgeable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Manager US Sugar Corp.

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Very Good Dr. with patient welfare in his best interest. Knowledgeable and professional in treatment options and procedures.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

great dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Yudelman Rocks

Posted on August 19th, 2014

I recently saw Dr Yudelman for a consult re: the health of my liver. Great guy, super bed-side manner and very knowledgeable with a great sense of humor. Later I had a colonoscopy from his office at Gulfcoast Endoscopy. The entire staff and Dr Yudelman made the entire procedure much more pleasant than I could have imagined.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring

Posted on February 15th, 2014

Went to see this doctor at the recommendation of my primary care physician as the result of elevated liver enzymes and left his office very disappointed. Instead of running tests for my liver, he just told me to lose weight. What kind of a doctor looks at you without doing any other tests and just tells you to lose weight? Go see another doctor because this one will do nothing for you, he just doesn't care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

Great doctor very trustworthy!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If I could give a zero for this doctor, I would.

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

This doctor would not give me any further assistance after I was hospitalized for a condition he was treating me for. I went out of town, and when I was gone, my antibiotics were nearing the end, but my condition had not improved. He basically washed his hands of me since I could not get back to Ft. Myers to see him. I should note that my illness is extremely life threatening.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2010

Dr. Yudelman is wonderful!! Took me seriously when others did not. Fantastic, glad I made the appointment which was actually very easy. Staff was wonderful and very carring. Would recommend to anyone having issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch

Posted on August 12th, 2010

If you are having problems go see this Doctor you will not be sorry!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2009

Dr. Yudelman is an exceptional doctor who is not only is extremely skillful in his practice; but even more so with the concern and commitment he has with each of his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Yudelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.