ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Zakrzewski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Zakrzewski?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Zakrzewski?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Dr. Paul is awesome. Great manner, listener and extremely conscientious. He does not prescribe medicine without a great deal of thought and diagnosis. I like that about him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Dr. Z was polite and appropriate, although a bit disinterested, when I met him for my annual physical. He seemed to be going through the motions of an exam, but did not seem thorough to me. When discussing previous test results, he made faces and doubted me until my comments were confirmed by information in my file. That seemed somewhat condescending; I felt uncomfortable. I prefer his associate and will only see him when his associate is not available.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Doctor's Rating

Dr. Zakrzewski id\s a very good at diagnosing your problem(s). Very friendly and cares for the patient. I recommend him to others.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Exactly the kind of physician we needed

From our first visit it was apparent, that Dr Z was an excellent physician, and human being. His caring approach and interest in not only the ailment of the moment but our well being in general was comforting, confidence inspiring and a great relief. We are so pleased to have been in his care. Unfortunately we are moving out of the area and can only hope that our new physician is half as clinically and humanistically talented.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2008

Dr Z is an exceptionally compassionate and insightful physician. In an age "drive-by" medicine, Dr Z takes whatever time and attention is required by the patient's individual needs until you are comfortable with his assessment, diagnosis and treatment. He one of the most accessible physicians I have ever known and I've spent 30 years in healthcare. He's an excellent doctor and a fine humnan being

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Zakrzewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.

  • Dr. Christopher Hermann

    Dr. Christopher Hermann

    Internal Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. David Loughran

    Dr. David Loughran

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Bohdan Martynec

    Dr. Bohdan Martynec

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    35