ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Aucoin Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Aucoin?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Dr. Aucoin is super. I am not a constant complainer and she listens to what I am saying. She has discovered unsuspected conditions, ordered tests and referred me to specialists when needed. One of these conditions, would not have had a good outcome had she not discovered it. I am grateful and happy to have her as my doctor. She is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Dr. Aucoin knows her stuff!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Will not go back

Fine as far as getting my Lyme tests and diagnosis, but not interested in finding out more about my symptoms. In fact, when I said, "I feel as if all my previous Injuries have come back" she snapped, "Why are you telling me this?" A doctor like that is not going to learn from her patients, and Lyme symptoms vary so widely she might want to add to her knowledge. Also all she has to offer are antibiotics, which the case of in long-term chronic Lyme, are pretty ineffective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Excellent dr. She I the only dr that I feel comfortable with making my diagnosis. Very knowledgeable and professional. Pittsfield needs more dr's like her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Professional courtesy and understanding are grossly needed

I have always feel as though I am rushed through the exam process.She shows a lack of compassion and seems to have a "God Complex".I never leave her office feeling as though my concerns are validated.I understand financial constraints and too many patients for each practice. I also understand that insurances only allow so much time for each visit. Something serious needs to be done with our health care system if this is the way Dr Acoin and other physicians are forced to treat patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Aucoin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsfield, MA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Andrew Danyluk

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Pittsfield, MA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Lisa Massie

    Dr. Lisa Massie

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pittsfield, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Seetha Muthavarapu

    Hospitalist, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pittsfield, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20