ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Colombo Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Colombo?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Pationt

Dr. Colombo I remember the first Dr. visit with her almost 13 years ago we clicked right then I never trusted anyone, she can see though your bull she is very knowledgeable about medicine, its like she also has a degree of a Pharmacist. Dr. Colombo goes above and beyond not a lot off Drs. don't eavon compare to her. I would deffinitly would recommend Dr. Colombo to all mentally ill pationts Just not anough of her to go around Im very lucky to have her as a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

She is great

Dr. Colombo is great. She does talk fast but she does take time to listen to my concerns and try to help me. I don't like psychiatrists generally so I'm glad she is my doctor because I trust her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

review of Dr. Colombo

I'm an enthusiastic customer. I felt that Dr. Colombo immediately understood my problems. She was very helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

Very Nice, but needs to be able to spend enough time so you don't feel super rushed..

I like Dr. Colombo, and I think she does care, but I feel like I am rushed in and rushed out without being able to ever talk or explain myself to her. I don't know if CMH only allows her a certain amount of time with patients, but sometimes it is a matter of life and death and you really need to "talk to her and have her listen and really respond". Please change that somehow. Thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Colombo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Traverse City, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Neal Fellows

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Traverse City, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Curtis Cummins

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Traverse City, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Ronald Nervig

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Traverse City, MI 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47