Dr. Paula Dosen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Great anesthesiologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best anesthesiologist I ever had. Answered my questions. Gave me anesthesia options. Took great care of me and was there when I woke up to insure pain management
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Best Anesthesia ever!!!
Dr. D. took care of my daughter during her surgery. She was the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Not Impressed
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been trying to contact this Doctor at least 6 times and she WILL NOT return my calls. If you have a problem that need Intimidate attention; keep looking!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
J.M. (patient)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to my appointment on the wrong day and she saw me anyway and did not rush. She spent 30 minutes with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Mrs. G. S.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dosen not only is wonderful at the office. She returns phone calls when I have questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
caring and kind
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor was very nice to me and told me things about my sickness that noboby ever explaint to me before. We need more like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On time, professional, and interested in helping me. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cordial and spent 45 minutes with me. Concerned and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
very professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Paula was great, she did not rush the exam and realy listened to me about my pains and aches. From start to finish it lasted over 40 min. she was very concered about my health and suggested other treatments as well. Going back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
from J.H.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the only doc that ever took the time to explain things to me and to listen too my concerns. We need more like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
great visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
kind, concerned and listened to my issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Anesthesiologist ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paula Dosen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

Doctor

Dr. David Potter

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Harris

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Todd Borg

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor