ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Dosen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Dosen?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great anesthesiologist

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Best anesthesiologist I ever had. Answered my questions. Gave me anesthesia options. Took great care of me and was there when I woke up to insure pain management

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Anesthesia ever!!!

Posted on January 17th, 2014

Dr. D. took care of my daughter during her surgery. She was the best!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Impressed

Posted on April 17th, 2012

Been trying to contact this Doctor at least 6 times and she WILL NOT return my calls. If you have a problem that need Intimidate attention; keep looking!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

J.M. (patient)

Posted on April 4th, 2012

I came to my appointment on the wrong day and she saw me anyway and did not rush. She spent 30 minutes with me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. G. S.

Posted on August 31st, 2011

Dr. Dosen not only is wonderful at the office. She returns phone calls when I have questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring and kind

Posted on May 31st, 2011

the doctor was very nice to me and told me things about my sickness that noboby ever explaint to me before. We need more like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

On time, professional, and interested in helping me. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Cordial and spent 45 minutes with me. Concerned and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very professional

Posted on December 31st, 2010

Paula was great, she did not rush the exam and realy listened to me about my pains and aches. From start to finish it lasted over 40 min. she was very concered about my health and suggested other treatments as well. Going back

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

from J.H.

Posted on October 27th, 2010

This is the only doc that ever took the time to explain things to me and to listen too my concerns. We need more like her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great visit

Posted on July 27th, 2010

kind, concerned and listened to my issues

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Best Anesthesiologist ever

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Dosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.