Anesthesiologists
29 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Broadmoor
1105 High Lake Vw
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.6875 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.7647058823529 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.7857142857143 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.8 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.8125 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.8235294117647 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.8125 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 12 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Anesthesia ever!!!  |  show details
by Ellie on Jan 16th, 2014

Dr. D. took care of my daughter during her surgery. She was the best!!!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Not Impressed  |  show details
Apr 17th, 2012

Been trying to contact this Doctor at least 6 times and she WILL NOT return my calls. If you have a problem that need Intimidate attention; keep looking!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  J.M. (patient)  |  show details
Apr 4th, 2012

I came to my appointment on the wrong day and she saw me anyway and did not rush. She spent 30 minutes with me.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Mrs. G. S.  |  show details
Aug 31st, 2011

Dr. Dosen not only is wonderful at the office. She returns phone calls when I have questions.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  caring and kind  |  show details
May 31st, 2011

the doctor was very nice to me and told me things about my sickness that noboby ever explaint to me before. We need more like her.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  patient  |  show details
Apr 2nd, 2011

On time, professional, and interested in helping me. I highly recommend her.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  patient  |  show details
Feb 7th, 2011

Cordial and spent 45 minutes with me. Concerned and thorough.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  very professional  |  show details
Dec 31st, 2010

Paula was great, she did not rush the exam and realy listened to me about my pains and aches. From start to finish it lasted over 40 min. she was very concered about my health and suggested other treatments as well. Going back

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  from J.H.  |  show details
Oct 26th, 2010

This is the only doc that ever took the time to explain things to me and to listen too my concerns. We need more like her.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  great visit  |  show details
by Ronald on Jul 27th, 2010

kind, concerned and listened to my issues

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 26th, 2010

Best Anesthesiologist ever

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse