ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Dosen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Dosen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Dosen?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Great anesthesiologist

Best anesthesiologist I ever had. Answered my questions. Gave me anesthesia options. Took great care of me and was there when I woke up to insure pain management

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

Best Anesthesia ever!!!

Dr. D. took care of my daughter during her surgery. She was the best!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Not Impressed

Been trying to contact this Doctor at least 6 times and she WILL NOT return my calls. If you have a problem that need Intimidate attention; keep looking!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

J.M. (patient)

I came to my appointment on the wrong day and she saw me anyway and did not rush. She spent 30 minutes with me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Mrs. G. S.

Dr. Dosen not only is wonderful at the office. She returns phone calls when I have questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

caring and kind

the doctor was very nice to me and told me things about my sickness that noboby ever explaint to me before. We need more like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

patient

On time, professional, and interested in helping me. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

patient

Cordial and spent 45 minutes with me. Concerned and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

very professional

Paula was great, she did not rush the exam and realy listened to me about my pains and aches. From start to finish it lasted over 40 min. she was very concered about my health and suggested other treatments as well. Going back

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

from J.H.

This is the only doc that ever took the time to explain things to me and to listen too my concerns. We need more like her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

great visit

kind, concerned and listened to my issues

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Best Anesthesiologist ever

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Dosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. David Potter

    Anesthesiology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Thomas Harris

    Anesthesiology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Gehrke

    Anesthesiology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.32 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    16