ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Eaton Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Eaton?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

very knowlegeble

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Avoid Dr. Eaton

*Her nurses were SO RUDE. *Also, she misdiagnosed my pregnancy and when I tried to ask questions, she was vague and didn't answer them. *I switched to a different practice after my third visit with her, understanding that while a medical practitioner can have a bad day, three horrible visits with a dr. giving vague answers makes me think this isn't where I want to be.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

Dr. Eaton is the best. She is a caring doctor that has helped me in many ways. I have been going to her for over 25 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

I have not been able to locate Dr Eaton since the office closed. Are there going to be any news about her relocation?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Dr. Eaton is the best doctor I've ever had. I have been going to her for about 25 years. She is very thorough and very caring. She is more thorough with keeping up-to-date with my medical history and keeping up with any blood tests, etc. I need than my primary care physician is. She is very caring, and her life revolves around catering to the health needs of her patients. She is the true example of the word "dedication." She delivered both of my children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Eaton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. William Huse II

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kansas City, MO

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Paul Niewrzel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kansas City, MO

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Kari Farris

    Dr. Kari Farris

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Kansas City, MO

    11