The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Greaves Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Greaves?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Dr. Greaves is very personable. She made me feel very comfortable since our introductory Pap. She has worked with me and my husband through medical issues and hopefully will deliver our future children when that time comes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

IUD was not placed correctly, they would not help me.

At this office, I had a IUD placed after the birth of my child. Had problems with it from the start. I called and described the problems I was having, they told me what I was experiencing was normal. After six months the IUD fell out. I called them to let the Dr. know. I explained that the IUD had given me problems all along. They told me they could not help me since I no longer had Medicaid, and I needed to get help from the Health Dept.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

I was very anxious for my first visit to see Dr Greaves. However she quickly put me at ease, very knowledgeable of my condition and thorough in explaining treatment options. She expressed genuine compassion and sensitivity, professional, without being hurried to the next patient. I would gladly refer her in the future!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I recently had my first doctor's appointment with Dr. Greaves after my original doctor retired. Well, I must say that I was totally impressed with Dr. Greaves. She is very nice, approachable, knowledgeable and very caring. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. I am so happy to have found the perfect doctor for me. Some of the reviews may be a bit disappointed but Dr. Greaves is wonderful in my opinion. One thing to keep mind is that you have to separate the doctor from the front office. What normally works for me is make morning appointments so you can be seen first and get in and out. Whenever you have an issue, tell the doctor because they can make a change happen as the office works for them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

She's never ever around!

I have been to this location five times and have been seen by dr. Greaves 1.5 times. The half is because my second visit lasted all but 3 minutes interacting with her. If you'd like a doctor who is attentive, around for your scheduled appointments then I'd suggest you look elsewhere. It just sucks because I am in my first trimester of my pregnancy and have so many unanswered questions because she is never there for my scheduled appointments. Currently searching for a new doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Wonderful --- Dr. Highly recommend her
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

An excellent choice for a doctor

Dr Greaves is an excellent doctor, and because she is she is vdery busy, and it can take a little while to get an appointment with her, so they may give you to one of the other doctors. I personally think she is worth waiting for. I found her by accident, or by divine intervention. I see her for anything other than a routine pap. She is a tell it like it is doctor who cares, which is hard to find now days. I would highly recommend her as a doctor and a person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Excellent doctor. Caring and concerned. She is funny and at the same time engaging. Will recommend her

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Greaves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. James Smeltzer

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    38
  • Dr. Barbara Simmons

    Dr. Barbara Simmons

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    29
  • Dr. Fonda Martin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    6