The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Greaves Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Greaves?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Dr. Greaves is very personable. She made me feel very comfortable since our introductory Pap. She has worked with me and my husband through medical issues and hopefully will deliver our future children when that time comes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IUD was not placed correctly, they would not help me.

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

At this office, I had a IUD placed after the birth of my child. Had problems with it from the start. I called and described the problems I was having, they told me what I was experiencing was normal. After six months the IUD fell out. I called them to let the Dr. know. I explained that the IUD had given me problems all along. They told me they could not help me since I no longer had Medicaid, and I needed to get help from the Health Dept.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2013

I was very anxious for my first visit to see Dr Greaves. However she quickly put me at ease, very knowledgeable of my condition and thorough in explaining treatment options. She expressed genuine compassion and sensitivity, professional, without being hurried to the next patient. I would gladly refer her in the future!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2013

I recently had my first doctor's appointment with Dr. Greaves after my original doctor retired. Well, I must say that I was totally impressed with Dr. Greaves. She is very nice, approachable, knowledgeable and very caring. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. I am so happy to have found the perfect doctor for me. Some of the reviews may be a bit disappointed but Dr. Greaves is wonderful in my opinion. One thing to keep mind is that you have to separate the doctor from the front office. What normally works for me is make morning appointments so you can be seen first and get in and out. Whenever you have an issue, tell the doctor because they can make a change happen as the office works for them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's never ever around!

Posted on February 18th, 2013

I have been to this location five times and have been seen by dr. Greaves 1.5 times. The half is because my second visit lasted all but 3 minutes interacting with her. If you'd like a doctor who is attentive, around for your scheduled appointments then I'd suggest you look elsewhere. It just sucks because I am in my first trimester of my pregnancy and have so many unanswered questions because she is never there for my scheduled appointments. Currently searching for a new doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful --- Dr. Highly recommend her

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

An excellent choice for a doctor

Posted on March 18th, 2011

Dr Greaves is an excellent doctor, and because she is she is vdery busy, and it can take a little while to get an appointment with her, so they may give you to one of the other doctors. I personally think she is worth waiting for. I found her by accident, or by divine intervention. I see her for anything other than a routine pap. She is a tell it like it is doctor who cares, which is hard to find now days. I would highly recommend her as a doctor and a person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2010

Excellent doctor. Caring and concerned. She is funny and at the same time engaging. Will recommend her

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Greaves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.