Paula Haberman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Park City, UT

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    41%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Care giver if there ever was one...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haberman has taken care of my family since it's inception. She is knowledgeable yet personable, an exceptional Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Seriously disappointed!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Cottonwood Family Practice for 10 years but our doctor retired. We decided to stick with the office because they have generally been good with us. I made an appointment for a basic physical and they were GREAT to call get us in sooner. But on the day of my appointment I was running late I tried to call the office & my wife tried to call the office to notify them that I was running about 10 mins behind (like a responsible adult does). NO ANSWER we were both on hold for 10 MINUTES!! By then I had gotten there but Dr. Haberman informed me my appointment was cancelled at the minute I was tardy.....!!!!! UNBELIEVABLE! Sadly we will NOT be returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Dr Haberman
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haberman has treated me and my familyplus other family members, she knows herstuff, listen = actively invovled in yourplan and does follow up calls, which is not to typical anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Fed up
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so tired of feeling dismissed and blown off when I go to see her. I am in severe pain and she has no suggestions and sends me home with some other pill to try. I want to know what is wrong and treat that not just take pills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quite like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
Rushed and Dismissive
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haberman was rushed and dismissive in my original visit. There was a complete lack of follow up despite some abnormal test results. I later learned one of the test she had asked me to get was the wrong type of test. The office staff was exceptionally rude when confronted about the lack of follow up and asked about getting information about the test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
No Follow Up and Rude Office Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My initial visit left me a little confused, but that confusion was made worse when Dr. Haberman failed to follow up with me after some abnormal test r ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2008
Not Helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in complaining of horrible fatigue, heart palpatations and lightheadedness. She told me I was depressed because I was a stay at home mom and then said she didn't have "magic pills"...asked her to do bloodwork....turned out I was severely anemic...hmmm, guess I didn't need a magic pill, just some iron.

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2008
Melissa
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just moved away and I miss the Dr. Haberman and her staff. I cut my finger and instead of telling me to go to an emergency room, she took care of it during her lunch hour. I started seeing her about 10 years ago and I would have had a much harder time with all the stress in my life at that time without her. And Sondra is absolutely wonderful, she is very good at making everyone feel that even a minor problem is important. I really miss Dr. Haberman, if I did not live 500 miles away I would still be going to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Paula Haberman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Park City, UT.