Dr. Paula Marchetta MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Spectacular !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetta is a gift! Your prayer are answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Exceptional !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetta is an outstanding professional and person. You will never find better care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My health is safe and secure in the hands of the brilliant and lovely Dr. Marchetta.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Superior
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superior work, superior care, superior doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetta is a fantastic physician. Consider yourself lucky to be cared for by such a kind, sensitive, consummate professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Perfection
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetta is perfect. She has been my physician for over 20 years and I am forever grateful God blessed me with her guidance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetta is kind, caring and brilliant. I thank God she is my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetta is compassionate and brilliant. She saved my life. I will never be able to repay her for her kindness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetta is fantastic. You will never find a better doctor. She is brilliant, kind and caring. She takes time to speak with you and explain every detail of your situation. You will never feel rushed or overlooked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Patient for 20 years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have an auto immune disease and have been treated by Dr. Marchetta for almost 20 years. My case is complicated and there have been many times when Dr. Marchetta has always responded promptly and effectively. Almost as important is her level of care and concern for my entire medical condition, not just the disease for which she is treating me. She is "cutting edge" and always current on the latest developments, new medications and therapies. She is always available to respond to any question or concern. When I had a really bad problem, I just went to the office and she took care of me right away. You don't find that everywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchetta is a brilliant, kind and caring professional. I am privileged to be a patient of hers for many years. She has not only saved my life, she also saved the life of my father. I trust her completely. I thank God I can turn to her for for care and advice. She is a treasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paula Marchetta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.