The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Market Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Market?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

decent doctor wait times not bad at all, good friendly nurses!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2015

The Keyser Soze of Doctors

My family and I have been going to "her" for years and years...pretty appropriate that there is not a photo of her on here considering we couldn't pick her out of a line up. Neither I nor any of my family members have ever met her. The few times we had an issue enough to require her presence, it was her nurse practitioner that showed up (who is great by the way).

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Love Dr. Market. She is a well-informed physician who cares about her patients. I TRUST her completely. The only negative comment would be about the receptionist across the hall where people check in. She is not helpful nor friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 15th, 2011

good dr

I have a few problems that seem to get passed over due to the lenghth of my illness,but overall i feel this is the best dr experiance i have ever had. they have helped me get meds from the manufacture, dental work, mental health care, and worked with me on payments. Mabey not perfect,but i feel i get as good or better treatment at the clinton clinic as any dr i have ever been to

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Not again!

This was years ago when she didn't have as much experience, but she messed me up really bad, mixing two medications that were not supposed to be mixed! I became almost a vegetable, not able to wash my own hair or do anything for myself. She sent me registered letters apologizing for doing this, but I was not able to start my new job, and it was really bad! Hopefully she's learned much since then, but I would never try it again. It was awful!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Market is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.

  • Dr. Dany Boulos

    Family Medicine

    Terre Haute, IN 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Rebecca Beyer

    Dr. Rebecca Beyer

    Family Medicine

    Terre Haute, IN 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Daniel Bedecki

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Terre Haute, IN 0.61 mi

    32