Dr. Paula Miaczynski DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Meadville, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEen going to her for about three years. Received good care until the just lately. CAlled to have my prescriptions refilled and was told her number was inactive. After calling other patients of hers. ,I found out that she had moved from Meadville to Erie I never received a letter that she was moving. ONe patient told me she was there on AMonday and she never told her but when she went to pay her bill The receptionist said that she would be done on Wednesday. Was really upset. That she did not notify her patients. IF I would of has an emergency. I would not have had a dr to treat me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love her ,she great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Not a good diagnostician
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Paula is a very nice professional but in my experience was unable to give me a helpful diagnosis. I have switched doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Caring Professional
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr Paula is one of the most caring doctors around and made my hospital stay comfortable. She actually listened to me and how I felt and would recommend her to anyone looking for a family doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2012
Nice person, but ....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor needs to understand her limitations and refer patients when the needed care is out of her area of expertise. I believe many patients confuse her genuine caring attitude with quality medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
I love this doctor. ppl are just crazy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the most caring doctors i have met. she makes sure you fully understand everything before she leaves. answers all of my questions. Ive had this doctor nearly half my childhood up into my adult yrs. GREAT DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paula Miaczynski, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Meadville, PA.