The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paula Tremayne Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Tremayne?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paula Tremayne?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

I feel very confedent and secure in getting the right treatment with Paula and her staff. It's a realy nice comfertable atmophere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

I WOULDNT RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE AT ALL!!!

Great doctor but office staff is horrid.. DO NOT expect them to do there job. YOU MUST BABYSIT THE STAFF.. horrible experience.. i have been a patient of hers for a few years and i finally cant take the staff anymore so i switched my dr.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Excellent doctor and human being

No matter how complex and difficult my medical condition was , she never stopped working to help me , she kept in touch with me after hours . Researched my condition on her own time - and kept in touch on email in between visits. I can always reach her, and if I need do be seen urgently it is almost always same day appt.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Love Dr Tremayne! She's awesome! Her bedside manner is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Love my Doctors office

I have had significant lower back pain for more than a year. Saw doctor Tremayne and ultimately the Chiropractor in her office and the two discussed my issues together with me. they then coordinated my treatment and I am feeling much better. love the additional providers in her office. I even tried her yoga class recently. I wish more doctors had a comprehensive approach like Doctor Tremayne.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2014

I first heard about Dr Tremayne from a friend who had gone to the Mayo clinic for a very serious medical issue. Dr Tremayne flew to Arizona to accompany my friend. Actually went to the specialists appointment with my friend. I thought who does that? Then I became a patient of hers and now I understand. She is an incredible doctor. Caring person with a friendly staff and pleasant office. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Caring holistic doctor

I am so pleased with Dr.Tremayne for my elderly family members. She is caring and gentle, treats the whole body not just a symptom, and was willing to squeeze in a visit for a sudden illness.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Mainly, the doctor is remiss in follow-up, stating will do one thing and then no contact; staff is very clinical without seeming to really hear the patient. What is more serious to me is no response to lab work, when a specialist was surprised that such was not addressed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Thank you .....Dr. Tremayne ....You're the best!!!!

Everyone is so helpful, and Dr. Tremayne never makes you feel rushed....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

1st class doctor who goes the extra mile.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

jim emerson 1st appr 5-12-11

I Would recommend her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paula Tremayne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Kevin Brady

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Pardeep Brar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.03 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Tamika Carter

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Modesto, CA 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8