Dr. Paula Tremayne DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Modesto, CA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very confedent and secure in getting the right treatment with Paula and her staff. It's a realy nice comfertable atmophere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
I WOULDNT RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE AT ALL!!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor but office staff is horrid.. DO NOT expect them to do there job. YOU MUST BABYSIT THE STAFF.. horrible experience.. i have been a patient of hers for a few years and i finally cant take the staff anymore so i switched my dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Excellent doctor and human being
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No matter how complex and difficult my medical condition was , she never stopped working to help me , she kept in touch with me after hours . Researched my condition on her own time - and kept in touch on email in between visits. I can always reach her, and if I need do be seen urgently it is almost always same day appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Tremayne! She's awesome! Her bedside manner is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Love my Doctors office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had significant lower back pain for more than a year. Saw doctor Tremayne and ultimately the Chiropractor in her office and the two discussed my issues together with me. they then coordinated my treatment and I am feeling much better. love the additional providers in her office. I even tried her yoga class recently. I wish more doctors had a comprehensive approach like Doctor Tremayne.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first heard about Dr Tremayne from a friend who had gone to the Mayo clinic for a very serious medical issue. Dr Tremayne flew to Arizona to accompany my friend. Actually went to the specialists appointment with my friend. I thought who does that? Then I became a patient of hers and now I understand. She is an incredible doctor. Caring person with a friendly staff and pleasant office. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Caring holistic doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so pleased with Dr.Tremayne for my elderly family members. She is caring and gentle, treats the whole body not just a symptom, and was willing to squeeze in a visit for a sudden illness.

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mainly, the doctor is remiss in follow-up, stating will do one thing and then no contact; staff is very clinical without seeming to really hear the patient. What is more serious to me is no response to lab work, when a specialist was surprised that such was not addressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Thank you .....Dr. Tremayne ....You're the best!!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is so helpful, and Dr. Tremayne never makes you feel rushed....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1st class doctor who goes the extra mile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2011
jim emerson 1st appr 5-12-11
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Would recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paula Tremayne, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.