Dr. Paula Tremayne DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very confedent and secure in getting the right treatment with Paula and her staff. It's a realy nice comfertable atmophere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
I WOULDNT RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE AT ALL!!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor but office staff is horrid.. DO NOT expect them to do there job. YOU MUST BABYSIT THE STAFF.. horrible experience.. i have been a patient of hers for a few years and i finally cant take the staff anymore so i switched my dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Excellent doctor and human being
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No matter how complex and difficult my medical condition was , she never stopped working to help me , she kept in touch with me after hours . Researched my condition on her own time - and kept in touch on email in between visits. I can always reach her, and if I need do be seen urgently it is almost always same day appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Tremayne! She's awesome! Her bedside manner is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Love my Doctors office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had significant lower back pain for more than a year. Saw doctor Tremayne and ultimately the Chiropractor in her office and the two discussed my issues together with me. they then coordinated my treatment and I am feeling much better. love the additional providers in her office. I even tried her yoga class recently. I wish more doctors had a comprehensive approach like Doctor Tremayne.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first heard about Dr Tremayne from a friend who had gone to the Mayo clinic for a very serious medical issue. Dr Tremayne flew to Arizona to accompany my friend. Actually went to the specialists appointment with my friend. I thought who does that? Then I became a patient of hers and now I understand. She is an incredible doctor. Caring person with a friendly staff and pleasant office. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Caring holistic doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so pleased with Dr.Tremayne for my elderly family members. She is caring and gentle, treats the whole body not just a symptom, and was willing to squeeze in a visit for a sudden illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mainly, the doctor is remiss in follow-up, stating will do one thing and then no contact; staff is very clinical without seeming to really hear the patient. What is more serious to me is no response to lab work, when a specialist was surprised that such was not addressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Thank you .....Dr. Tremayne ....You're the best!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is so helpful, and Dr. Tremayne never makes you feel rushed....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1st class doctor who goes the extra mile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
jim emerson 1st appr 5-12-11
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Would recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paula Tremayne, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Prithvi Shankar

17 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tushar Modi

35 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abdol Mojab

44 years experience

5.0 of 5