ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paulette Trum Is this you?
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
48.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paulette Trum?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

dr trum

cold hearted, does your dx on her computer, cuz she can't think, don't even get emotional, she hates that. go anywhere but to her!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

I wouldn't send my dog to Dr. Trum. She has a horrible bedside manner. I don't know why she is a psychiatrist. She has no compassion and treated me like I had a dreaded disease. DON'T GO TO HER!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

DR TRUM IS CRUEL

Dr. Trum is not compasive with people that surround her, her mood swings and constantly changes of ideas makes her look not human. How that kind of person could be treating mental illness that affected now days millions of americans looking for help? She primary needs help for herself!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Coldest, most demeaning , uncaring pyschiatrist

I believe Dr. Trum is likely one of those people that is too smart to have any social skills. She was very rude and spoke down to me despite my knowledge of my own illness. She was my dr in the hospital. She spent between two and four minutes talking AT me, prescribed medications without telling me and left. If she had at least discussed the medication changes with me I could have told her which ones had been tried before and didn't work instead of wasting days in the hospital. She made demeaning comments to me on one occasion and had an obvious negative reputation with staff at the hospital.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2009

wait

always keeps you waiting

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paulette Trum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.

  • Dr. Darnika Graham

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Joliet, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    5
  • Dr. Cosme Lozano Jr

    Dr. Cosme Lozano Jr

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Joliet, IL 0 mi

    3.2
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Susan Sherman

    Psychiatry

    Joliet, IL 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (9)