The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pauline Odriscoll-Anderson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pauline Odriscoll-Anderson?

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pauline Odriscoll-Anderson?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Very funny, smart dr.

I had dr. Anderson as my OB for my second child because I had horrible experiences with the only other practice in town (at the time). She was great. She helped relieve fears I had, she made the routine visits fun, I never had to wait a long time to be seen, she listened to me and treated pregnancy like a natural process, which I loved. She wasn't all clinical like drs tend to be. She was very supportive of my wanting to birth without medication and even helped me through the hardest part. She's a smart lady, with obviously a lot of experience, and she tells you like it is when you need it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

This office was the worst mistake of my life, I wouldnt recommend anyone going to see her. I lost my baby at 39 weeks, I personally believe if she would of took more time to care this wouldn't happen. Also, I found out this wasnt the first time this has happen to one of her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

a very caring doctor

Dr Anderson was very caring and was concerned for my husband and I during our visits. We were trying to get pregnant for a while and her just sitting with us was enough for us. We got pregnant and now have a vibrant 2 year old boy. Dr. Anderson was a big part of our experience. Thanks Dr Anderson! :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

No thanks!

I suspected I was having some hormone problems. I knew things werent quite right as more often than not I was very tired, irritable at times, and libido was at an all time low. A friend recommended Dr. Anderson and said that she heard that Dr. Anderson was great diagnosing hormone problems. I had to wait a couple of months for an appointment and was anxiously awaiting my appointment and looking forward to getting some much needed answers. To my disappointment, Dr. Anderson did not examine me and did not do any blood work. After hearing a few of my complaints and concerns, she interrupted me and said there was basically nothing wrong with me and that it was natural for a woman my age (46) to have a decrease in libido. She added that basically the libido problem was all mental and I should get myself mentally ready to be romantic. I cried on the way home. I have since been diagnosed with metabolic syndrome. Fortunately I have been referred by my general doctor to an endocrinologist. No thanks to Dr. Anderson.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pauline Odriscoll-Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manning, SC.

  • Dr. Robert Ridgeway III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manning, SC 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Julie Mullins

    Dr. Julie Mullins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manning, SC 0 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Steven Tollison

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manning, SC 0 mi

    1.8
    (5)
    33