ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pauline Harding Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pauline Harding?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Worth the wait

After years of not feeling right and having other Drs. sending me off for expensive testing to no avail. Dr. Harding got to the root of my problems right away. She is not in my network, so I pay for her visits out of pocket. She is worth every penny, I end up actually saving money this way. The biggest plus is that she has me all fixed and healthy again. Yes, I do have to live a healthier lifestyle, she has taught me this also.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

It's true there can be a wait at times

BUT she's worth it. She listens she knows a lot about the body as a whole and how it all works. She doesn't throw drugs at the problem. She does recommend saliva tests-which I like, because I have researched them and know they can be more reliable than blood tests in certain situations. She also is a believer is supplements and again I am fine with that. I have recommended her to a lot of people and will continue to do so. She treats my hypothyroidism, adrenal fatigue, celiac, and NAFLD.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

I recommend Dr. Harding to every woman and man I meet. I work in the medical industry and I have never found a doctor that is more focused on my health. She does not believe in throwing medicine at every symptom or problem. She believes in building your immune system. I never knew a doctor existed like Dr. Harding.Linda

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Keep off this doctor!

Not punctual. Made us wait for 3 hours before we could see her. Surprisingly, she didn't have many patients waiting and I thought she was appearing to be busy. Nice lady. But I would never go to her. She also bills incorrectly to insurance. Maybe she is forgetful, but that's not my problem. Her staff is always on a complaining mode and you never get a good feel of the place. It seems shady with a lot of unnecessary treatments like saliva tests, chemical tests and herbal medicines offered during the time spent with her. She is a BIG no no if you want to get your illness cured.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pauline Harding is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, IL.

  • Dr. Madiha Saeed

    Dr. Madiha Saeed

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Jodi Pelegrin

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Aurora, IL 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Bhavesh Patel

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, IL 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23