ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pauline Tsirigotis Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pauline Tsirigotis?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Ana S.

Love this place!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Wonderful

Staff is friendly; Doctor is extremely caring and patient. She talks with you about anything and everything you need to talk to her about (gets to know you), and she follows up with you. She always tries to get to the bottom of what's happening with you. Have been with this doctor for about 4-5 years and hope I never have to change her! When my prior doctor was leaving the practice, I was devastated -- but I was so LUCKY to find this doctor - Dr. Tsirigotis is terrific!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Very poor service from staff

1. I got a shingles vaccination and later found out they gave it to me in the wrong location, in the muscle instead of the fleshy part, underneath, of my upper arm. Now I have a permanent mark on my shoulder.2. I sent an email for them to renew my prescription, and received a message that the prescription was filled. When I got to the pharmacy, the prescription wasn't there. I called the office two or three times but wasn't able to speak to a person, I kept getting their answering machine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

Even though I've moved to another state, Dr. Tsirigotis will remain the best doc I've ever had and the standard by which everyone else is judged. She was caring, warm, always asked good questions (without judgement) and saw me quickly if I needed an appointment due to an illness or issue. She had a wonderful bedside manner, makes even uncomfortable conversations easy, and is someone I have enormous respect for. Lowell is lucky to have her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

comfortable and Put at Ease

All questions were answered. I was never rushed. Followed up by phone call. Left office completely satisfied that I was given' excellent care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

In my honest opinion Dr. Pauline Tsirigotis saved my husbands life. She was able to find an extremely dangerous Aneurysm when other Drs. never could. She also stabilized his blood pressure and mad he comfortable in the examining room. He use to feel very uncomfortable now all that has changed. I always accompany him on his visits so in a way she is treating the family as well. So happy we have her and I highly recommend Dr. Tsirigotis to all my family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pauline Tsirigotis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.

  • Dr. Matthew Savory

    Internal Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    20
  • Dr. Mariana Chemaly

    Internal Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    12
  • Dr. David Pickul

    Internal Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    34