Dr. Pauline Tsirigotis MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lowell, MA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Ana S.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this place!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wonderful
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is friendly; Doctor is extremely caring and patient. She talks with you about anything and everything you need to talk to her about (gets to know you), and she follows up with you. She always tries to get to the bottom of what's happening with you. Have been with this doctor for about 4-5 years and hope I never have to change her! When my prior doctor was leaving the practice, I was devastated -- but I was so LUCKY to find this doctor - Dr. Tsirigotis is terrific!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Very poor service from staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1. I got a shingles vaccination and later found out they gave it to me in the wrong location, in the muscle instead of the fleshy part, underneath, of my upper arm. Now I have a permanent mark on my shoulder.2. I sent an email for them to renew my prescription, and received a message that the prescription was filled. When I got to the pharmacy, the prescription wasn't there. I called the office two or three times but wasn't able to speak to a person, I kept getting their answering machine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though I've moved to another state, Dr. Tsirigotis will remain the best doc I've ever had and the standard by which everyone else is judged. She was caring, warm, always asked good questions (without judgement) and saw me quickly if I needed an appointment due to an illness or issue. She had a wonderful bedside manner, makes even uncomfortable conversations easy, and is someone I have enormous respect for. Lowell is lucky to have her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
comfortable and Put at Ease
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All questions were answered. I was never rushed. Followed up by phone call. Left office completely satisfied that I was given' excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my honest opinion Dr. Pauline Tsirigotis saved my husbands life. She was able to find an extremely dangerous Aneurysm when other Drs. never could. She also stabilized his blood pressure and mad he comfortable in the examining room. He use to feel very uncomfortable now all that has changed. I always accompany him on his visits so in a way she is treating the family as well. So happy we have her and I highly recommend Dr. Tsirigotis to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017

4.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pauline Tsirigotis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.