The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paulo Cancado Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paulo Cancado?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Military Veterans and Patients in genteral BEWARE

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Staff refuses to work with Tricare for tests that they ordered. Several questions remain unanswered and no consultation was offered after several weeks I had to seek another opinion due to the apathy and unprofessional business practices. At one point Camiel the receptionist actual hung up on me. How sad is this

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No follow up

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Had two tests done. Never was called with results or to follow up on any way. Its beeb months. I call and the receptionist desk goes steaight to voicemail.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never able to get appointment

Posted on September 27th, 2015

I went into their office and filled out a records transfer form. The receptionist acted liked I was bothering her. She told me she would call me when they got them. She never called. I called weeks later and she said again they would call. I never received a call and it's been over a year. Since then I went to another neurologist at kadlec and they got my records right away and got me in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EMG

Posted on August 28th, 2014

I had an EMG also with Dr Cancado, I swear he was enjoying my pain. Freaked me out. Never went back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Was a good experience he is a very nice man & took the time to listen to what I had to say.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2011

Very Caring! Explained exactly what was going to happen as it was going on. Believe him to be very thorough and very accurate. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2010

Dr Cancado is a very good listener & is very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paulo Cancado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kennewick, WA.