ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paulos Yohannes Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paulos Yohannes?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

wife of patient

I would NEVER recommend this physician to anyone. Irreversible health issues because of his 'treatment'

Wait time
56 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

I could not be happier with the treatment Dr. Yohannes provided me. He's highly skilled, a great communicator & he leaves the patient confident that he's receiving the best care possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2013

I had a vasectomy performed by Dr. Yohannes. I was apprehensive about the procedure, but he and his staff made me very relaxed and comfortable. As a fellow health care professional, I was very impressed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Prostatectomy

I was very pleased with everything that Dr. Yohannes did for me. Our initial visit went very well as he discussed options with me how to take care of my prostate cancer. I appreciate his candor, positive attitude and caring about side effects of how my upcoming operation would impact my life, including incontinence and sex life, for the months after my surgery. Wonderful, talented Doctor that has an efficient and highly organized clinic that works very well with the Fremont hospital where my surgery and recovery was done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

THE MOST kind, caring and professional physician i've met in a long time--and i work in a hospital!! Very accessible to pt needs and concerns; perfect bedside manners. Office staff is wonderful-very prompt and helpful as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

excellent. very informative. took his time. very honest and upfront.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paulos Yohannes is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Fremont, NE.

  • Dr. Ansar Khan

    Dr. Ansar Khan

    Urology

    Fremont, NE 0 mi

    49
  • Dr. Jessica Bracken

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Urology, General Surgery

    Elkhorn, NE 19.51 mi

    2.5
    (14)
    12