ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paulynne Liang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paulynne Liang?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paulynne Liang?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Dr Liang

When my teenage daughter was very ill, Dr. Liang was able to cut through the drama of the situation and clearly diagnose my daughter's ailment. She followed up by phone after hours on multiple occasions during the following week. She was professional, concise and courteous. My teenage daughter even likes her. What more needs to be said ;-) I highly recommend Dr. Liang.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Ok Dr

Wow... I am surprised at the number of bad reviews. She's not the absolute best doctor - I realized after I left her office today that I had a number of additional questions about my diagnosis, but that was because I didn't ask. She has always been friendly and concerned. Her staff is again, ok. Not super friendly, but I've never found them to be rude or just focused on payment. Just not chatty at all - very focused on their work. Her nurse (I think it's the nurse - the one who takes you back & gets your history) is very nice and she is friendly. I really didn't need to write a review - was just searching for her website - but after seeing so many negative reviews I just had to counter them since they really don't seem like the doctor I see.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

The worst doctor I have ever seen

This doctor is the worst I have ever seen. She is so rude and impatient to patients. I did switch to other doctor after seeing her once. I went in for annual check-up. After smear sample was done, she left me in the room alone like an idiot for at least 15 minutes till her assistant came in to tell me I could go home. Her staff said they would call me for pap smear result but they never did. I had to call them several times to get the result. Don't go to this doctor when you have other choice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

Great experience with her.

I have had a great experience with Dr. Liang. She has been available when I need an appointment and has called me to follow up on my condition when I had a wasp sting. I find she is caring and connected with me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Avoid this doctor at all costs

This is the most unfeeling, uncaring doctor on the planet. She never listens, and becomes defensive if you ask questions. She acts like a dictator rather than a health partner. Avoid her at all costs. Her diagnostic skills are cut-and-dried----she has no initiative or desire to really heal---she simply wants to arrive at a pre-conceived determination and move-on to the next patient. She is the worst of the worst.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paulynne Liang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brea, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Ranney

    Dr. Robert Ranney

    General Practice, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Brea, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    35
  • Dr. Siera Panhwar

    Internal Medicine

    Brea, CA 0.55 mi

    11
  • Dr. Franklin Dawes

    Internal Medicine

    Brea, CA 0.55 mi

    21