Dr. Pavan Anand MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 132 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.6)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is amazing, and is true to his Hippocratic Oath. I put my ex husband through medical and graduate school, so feel I am a pretty good judge. This Doctor is absolutely the best I have ever seen. He is prompt, personable, knowledgeable and always makes me feel welcome in his office. Incredible office staff, caring beyond belief and always go the extra mile for their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An outstanding professional.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
BAD EXPERIENCE!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
BAD EXPERIENCE! I went to see Dr. Pavan Anand for an annual physical and they demanded that I have an initial patient consultation first. I agreed to that only if I can them both done on the same day although I didn't need an initial patient consultation and just wanted an annual check up for my wife and I. Dr. Anand's nurse was very short and almost rude with me while going over questions and not very friendly at all. I asked if my wife could come into the room with me while going over questions, I was told, "No". When Dr. Anand arrived in the room, he was RUSHING me the whole time. I didn't have the opportunity to explain all my problems to him. When I mentioned anything to him, it appeared he wasn't even listening and wanted to leave the room. When I told him I had an injection medicine for migraine headaches, he looked at me like I didn't know anything and that I should be taking a pill instead because it acts just a fast. I know that is not true because I have been in the pharmaceutical industry for around fifteen (15) years and I do know that if you compare the same chemical medicine, injections work faster than pills because the delivery system of injections allows the medicine to arrive in the bloodstream faster. He also did not do a routine annual physical. I would say he took less than ten (10) minutes with me. Dr. Anand didn’t allow me to express all of my problems and didn’t even allow me finish discussing my main problem. Dr. Anand didn’t take my temperature, didn’t perform an EKG, didn’t perform a head & neck exam, didn’t perform a neurological exam, didn’t perform a dermatological exam, didn’t perform a extremities exam, didn’t perform any male specific physical exams, didn’t explain any prevention, screening, or healthy behaviors I should be looking to accomplish and didn’t mention an ideal weight for my body frame. When I asked the receptionist to provide me the name of the specialist that Dr. Anand said would call me, ask for the actual script he wrote for my wife instead of him calling that in to the pharmacy, and asking to add any appropriate tests for me like Testosterone for my bloodwork, the receptionist came back telling me that Dr. Anand said that it is not going to be a fit! WOW! Now Dr. Anand doesn’t even want me as a patient since asking for those simple requests! I SUGGEST HIGHLY NOT TO GO TO DR. ANAND FOR ANY OF YOUR HEALTHCARE NEEDS!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We just established and love him so much we have referred our neighbors to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes care of my whole family! We are grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anand referred me for a colonoscopy that saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exellent doctor and staff! Always at your service. Very kind and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr.Anand for many years .I have always been pleased with the service. I have had several emergency needs and was pleased with the special help! I like the way the office is run and the feedback from tests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had an unpleasant experience here, everyone in his staff has been helpful to our needs. Dr. Anand goes out of his way to provide the best possible medical attention for my elderly mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
when i am not feeling well and call in for an appt, I am able to get in right away and see Dr Anand. He is always very thorough and helps me to understand my illness. I highly recommend him and his staff as well .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always treated with professional and courteous attitudes every time I visit. I have been a patient of Dr. Anand's for many years and have full trust and confidence that he and his staff always have the best interest of the patients at heart. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2014
Doctor and staff that make your life easier
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
friendly staff and doctor, all are good at explaining what they are doing, why, and results, efficiently run office, do not keep you waiting, use state of the art technology and tools
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pavan Anand, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Graeber

42 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Talano

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Wiesen

30 years experience

3.8 of 5