Dr. Pavan Reddy MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Southgate, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and wait time was quick..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently had nose surgery with Dr. Reddy and I can breathe great now. I was very happy with my surgical outcome and would highly recommend Dr. Reddy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was in the exam room at time of appointment. Dr. Reddy was direct and diagnosed my ear,nose, throat condition and went over treatment options with me in great detail. He listened to my concerns. I would not hesitate in recommending Dr. Reddy for any ear,nose, or throat issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Very Professional and Honest
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy reviewed my diagnosis with me and went over all range of treatment options with risks/benefits of all approaches. Spent more time with me than my primary physician at addressing my ear,nose, and throat concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Excellent Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the shortest waiting time in the waiting room for any physician appointment that I had in the past. Office staff wa very personable. Dr. Reddy was thorough in his examination and answered all my questions. My son had an excellent surgical outcome with Dr. Reddy He is an excellent physician and surgeon and would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Very Knowledgable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy was very thorough in discussing my diagnosis and went over all treatment options including risks/benefits for all treatments for my diagnosis. He answered all my questions and had an excellent bedside manner. Office staff was also very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy to anyone with an ENT issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Takes Care of Business
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy Diagnosed my problem and presented me with the options both medical and surgical in a most professional manner. The only thing I could possibly say is that he could be a little more personable. Otherwise I am very happy to have been able to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pavan Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.