The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pavan Reddy Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pavan Reddy?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Patient

Friendly and wait time was quick..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Recently had nose surgery with Dr. Reddy and I can breathe great now. I was very happy with my surgical outcome and would highly recommend Dr. Reddy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Was in the exam room at time of appointment. Dr. Reddy was direct and diagnosed my ear,nose, throat condition and went over treatment options with me in great detail. He listened to my concerns. I would not hesitate in recommending Dr. Reddy for any ear,nose, or throat issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Very Professional and Honest

Dr. Reddy reviewed my diagnosis with me and went over all range of treatment options with risks/benefits of all approaches. Spent more time with me than my primary physician at addressing my ear,nose, and throat concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Excellent Experience

I had the shortest waiting time in the waiting room for any physician appointment that I had in the past. Office staff wa very personable. Dr. Reddy was thorough in his examination and answered all my questions. My son had an excellent surgical outcome with Dr. Reddy He is an excellent physician and surgeon and would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Very Knowledgable

Dr. Reddy was very thorough in discussing my diagnosis and went over all treatment options including risks/benefits for all treatments for my diagnosis. He answered all my questions and had an excellent bedside manner. Office staff was also very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy to anyone with an ENT issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Takes Care of Business

Dr. Reddy Diagnosed my problem and presented me with the options both medical and surgical in a most professional manner. The only thing I could possibly say is that he could be a little more personable. Otherwise I am very happy to have been able to see him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pavan Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.

  • Dr. Vasudev Garlapaty

    Dr. Vasudev Garlapaty

    Otolaryngology

    Southgate, MI 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    47
  • Dr. Sheila Ray

    Dr. Sheila Ray

    Otolaryngology

    Southgate, MI 1.00 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    30
  • Dr. Robert Stachler

    Dr. Robert Stachler

    Otolaryngology

    Allen Park, MI 2.91 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    27