ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paxton Dickson Is this you?
  • 13
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paxton Dickson?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Dr Dickson was very thorough in his preoperative evaluation and management. He was transparent with his diagnosis, the plan and follow up. Memphis has very poor adult cancer care in West Cancer Center it was great finding one doctor who puts the patient first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

I knew immediately that Dr. Dickson was a teaching doctor. He asked if I had seen an MRI film of my test. When I indicated "no", he displayed the most recent one and began to discuss my medical condition. This was the most thorough explanation and possible treatment of my ailment. He did not rush his time with me and demonstrated excellent knowledge which convinced me that he is the right physician for me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Marilyn Crowe

Dr Dickson goes above and beyond. His bedside manner is the best. He is very compassionate and caring. Very accurate with diagnosis. Amazing doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Great doctor , gave us all the support

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2010

Dr. Dickson is one of the most caring, professional, and knowledgeable drs we have dealt with at md. He takes a personal interest in patients and follows up on every aspect of the surgery. How wonderful to know that such a doctor will be helping people for many years. Kudos to this dr. He took exceptional care of my husband and myself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paxton Dickson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Peter Fischer

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Eugene Mangiante ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Eugene Mangiante

    General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. George Maish III

    Dr. George Maish III

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Memphis, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22