ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Payam Marouni Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Payam Marouni?


15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Best compassionate and caring!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

Hands down best family physician I have been to. I needed to be seen right away because I was in pain and they saw me right away. Doctor is very caring and now I'm free of back pain.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Dr. Marouni is great. I was referred to his office by my gynecologist. He is now my primary doctor. The staff are all knowledgeable and caring. I needed a vaccine during my pregnancy and I was able to receive it the same day. Other doctors that I was referred too did not even have the vaccine.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Best Doctor and great staff! Julie and Nora are great. The wait time is fair and the doctor answers all of my questions. Parking is free in the back and that makes me happy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Dr. Marouni is the best. I am grateful because he takes care of my family and my parents. My mother had been sick for a long time but 2 weeks after she saw the doctor she was feeling better. Dr. Marounni had fixed her medications and she has more energy now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Nice office and nice staff . Dr. Marouni is great I took my newborn to him and he always answers all my questions and spends time with us

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Very happy with new doctor

Dr. Marouni is not only very thorough in his work, but he is quick and has excellent bedside manners.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

I had fallen and hurt my back 4 months ago, I saw other doctors that just saw me for about 5 minutes and told me to take tylenol or advil. Dr. Marouni actually spent a lot of time talking about what happened and examining me, told me how to make the pain improve with exercise as well as pills. He was very caring and professional, and the clinic was also very clean and nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Dr. Marouni is a very intelligent doctor. I went to 2 previous doctors and they could not help me but Dr. Marouni treated my condition. I always refer people to his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Payam Marouni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr Grace Tassa

    Family Medicine

    Pacific Palisades, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Shahla Kohanzadeh

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.05 mi

    37
  • Dr. Bruce Torkan

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44