Dr. Payam Marouni MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best compassionate and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down best family physician I have been to. I needed to be seen right away because I was in pain and they saw me right away. Doctor is very caring and now I'm free of back pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marouni is great. I was referred to his office by my gynecologist. He is now my primary doctor. The staff are all knowledgeable and caring. I needed a vaccine during my pregnancy and I was able to receive it the same day. Other doctors that I was referred too did not even have the vaccine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor and great staff! Julie and Nora are great. The wait time is fair and the doctor answers all of my questions. Parking is free in the back and that makes me happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marouni is the best. I am grateful because he takes care of my family and my parents. My mother had been sick for a long time but 2 weeks after she saw the doctor she was feeling better. Dr. Marounni had fixed her medications and she has more energy now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice office and nice staff . Dr. Marouni is great I took my newborn to him and he always answers all my questions and spends time with us
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Very happy with new doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marouni is not only very thorough in his work, but he is quick and has excellent bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had fallen and hurt my back 4 months ago, I saw other doctors that just saw me for about 5 minutes and told me to take tylenol or advil. Dr. Marouni actually spent a lot of time talking about what happened and examining me, told me how to make the pain improve with exercise as well as pills. He was very caring and professional, and the clinic was also very clean and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marouni is a very intelligent doctor. I went to 2 previous doctors and they could not help me but Dr. Marouni treated my condition. I always refer people to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Payam Marouni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Reynaldo Makabali

36 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Berdakin

41 years experience

1.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Mcdowell

8 years experience

5.0 of 5