Dr. Payman Danielpour MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Simply the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care, concern, integrity, skill, kindness and competence from day one could not be better. Dr. Danielpour is a gem, a real find. I could not be happier with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Mommy makeover
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck after 3 children and I am back to my pre pregnancy body. I feel like I'm back in high school and I owe it to Dr D. He is an artist and a gem! His office staff is courteous and professional. Great experience all the way through. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Injury to my son's eye
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOWtalk about an AMAZING Dr. and an AMAZING man, my son had an accident at camp today, we rushed our son over to Dr. Danielpour's office. He brought us in immediately, put some numbing cream on my son's injury, and 10 minutes later he was sewing his open gash above his eye and my son did not flinch. Dr. Danielpour is a REAL Superstar thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
WOW!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danielpour is a kind and excellent plastic surgery who is knowledgable and very friendly. He was everything I was looking for and gave me incredible results. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Saw Dr. Danielpour in consultation for breast revision and was so pleased with the way I was treated. Excellent bedside manner. Made me feel very co ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Payman Danielpour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.