inactive

Pearl H Browne MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.7
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
great doctor
Dr. Pearl Browne is one of the best Doctor's around. She has taken care of my grandson since he was born who is now 10 and been most of our families doctor for that same amount of time. You want a good doctor she is the person to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 75 years old. Dr. Browne is the best physician I have ever known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and very knowledgeable family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Dr. Browne is in the right field. She's awesome!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very careful and thoughtul. I notice that she is not a doctor that is quick to over-prescribe meds. I appreciate that approach bc my whole family sees her including 17 and 21 year old boys. Dr. Browne and her staff make you feel like part of the family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worse doctor ever, she makes a lot of errors, she doesn't know anything..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prescribes outrageous doses and doesn't check for drug interactions. Very unprofessional and extremely rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Browne and her staff are awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Absolute Worst!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude and ignorant. Acts as if she's better than anyone. Doesn't listen. MANY errors on the report for my visit. Cannot spell. Would rather watch the t ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Worst Doctor EVER
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst doctor I have ever had. Horrific bedside manner. Doesn't listen. Rude doctor and staff. Doctor made me do an extra visit for lab orders. Refused to see me because I asked for copies of my 2 visits. I got one that was filled with lies. The new patient appointment the doctor checked nothing on me at all and then filled out the records by seriously over coding them to get more money from my insurance. Example: the doctor stated my skin was clear with no rashes or lesions, I showed her my legs and arms which are covered in possible psoriasis and lots of lesions. She said "I'll give you a referral to dermatology LATER." She sent some of my meds to the pharmacy without strengths or dosing resulting in a much longer wait. She put in my records that I take an inhaler for a serious back issue. REALLY? I can go on and on. DO NOT see her. RUN as fast as you can and fid a provider that cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice office everyone friendly, great dr she Makes you feel home and takes her time I really recommend you Dr Browne.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Does not listen. Horrible follow up.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office makes you come in for every little thing to charge you for an office visit. Hesitant to order the tests you may feel are necessary. Physician's assistant is ignorant. She told me to take certain medicines that I can't take due to certain medical issues that she would have known about had she read my file. The physician's assistant also argued with me about whether or not a medication that has been around for some time even existed...Again, ignorant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Dr Browne
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a problem getting in to see Dr Browne. She is compassionate and caring. Thank you for all you do Dr Browne!
Was this review helpful? Yes No