ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pedram Ilbeigi Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pedram Ilbeigi?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Just had surgery with dr Illbeigi. So far every has been great Healing quickly. He has a great office staff.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Nephrectomy

I want to thank Dr.Ilbeigi for his great work he did, I had a. Nephrectomy on my left kidney 2 weeks ago, I didn't know what to expect afterward but he put mine and my husbands mind at ease with his professionalism and knowledge, I fully trusted him with this surgery, as he had performed the same surgery on my Dad a few years ago and everything went very well.I would highly recommend Dr. Ilbeigi, Thank you for making this surgery as smooth as possible and everything you did to get this done, I should be back to normal soon thank God.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Rock removed, time to let the body heal

Dr. Ilbeigi, Dr. Reddy, Dr. Park, and all the nurses during lithotripsy procedure are all working hard, in collaboration with one another, to expedite and bring the quickest relief. Thank You.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

The best of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Dr. Ilbeigi takes his time with his patients. I found him and his staff courteous, friendly, and professional. I have received direction and he has solves my urological issues and I would refer any and all of my friends and family to him anytime.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Dr Pedram Ilbeigi, his nurses and front office staff are absolutely "The Best". I was in a bad shape from previous urological work when I approached Dr Ilbeigi's office 5 weeks ago. The front office understood my issues immediately, gave me a rapid appointment, Dr Ilbeigi took the time to understand my situation, walked me slowly through my options, etc. His bedside manner is superb. His procedures were handled delicately and with care. His nurses are professional and there to offer advice. Rebecca, who runs the front office, is wonderful. My sincere thanks to all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

After seeing this doctor 3 time to have a procedure so that I could have a catheter removed he still has not completed the paperwork. I as for a clean bag and he refused. do not se this man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Negligent, Dismissive & Incompetent Staff at Rancho Mirage Office
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

The Best of the Best
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pedram Ilbeigi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Apple Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Vodur Reddy

    Dr. Vodur Reddy

    Urology

    Apple Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    52
  • Dr. Farshid Mirzaee

    Urology, Residency

    Apple Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    4
  • Dr. Samuel Lee

    Urology

    Apple Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (14)
    27