inactive

Pedram Ilbeigi DO,MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 32.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Nephrectomy
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to thank Dr.Ilbeigi for his great work he did, I had a. Nephrectomy on my left kidney 2 weeks ago, I didn't know what to expect afterward but he put mine and my husbands mind at ease with his professionalism and knowledge, I fully trusted him with this surgery, as he had performed the same surgery on my Dad a few years ago and everything went very well.I would highly recommend Dr. Ilbeigi, Thank you for making this surgery as smooth as possible and everything you did to get this done, I should be back to normal soon thank God.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Rock removed, time to let the body heal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ilbeigi, Dr. Reddy, Dr. Park, and all the nurses during lithotripsy procedure are all working hard, in collaboration with one another, to expedite and bring the quickest relief. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
auto body
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not take my dog to see this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2013
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ilbeigi takes his time with his patients. I found him and his staff courteous, friendly, and professional. I have received direction and he has solves my urological issues and I would refer any and all of my friends and family to him anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pedram Ilbeigi, his nurses and front office staff are absolutely "The Best". I was in a bad shape from previous urological work when I approached Dr Ilbeigi's office 5 weeks ago. The front office understood my issues immediately, gave me a rapid appointment, Dr Ilbeigi took the time to understand my situation, walked me slowly through my options, etc. His bedside manner is superb. His procedures were handled delicately and with care. His nurses are professional and there to offer advice. Rebecca, who runs the front office, is wonderful. My sincere thanks to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
After seeing this doctor 3 time to have a procedure so that I could have a catheter removed he still has not completed the paperwork. I as for a clean bag and he refused. do not se this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No