ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pedro Arocho Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pedro Arocho?


31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Great doctor!

He was my doctor in Tampa and wish he was still here.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

wonderful doctor.... kind, professional and genuine

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5 STAR

EXCELLENT DR. IN ALL RESPECTS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2015

$$$ Driven, Not patient centered.

Dr. Arocho is a very average doctor. He is someone you can go to if you are needed to be treated for something simple, but I'd go elsewhere if you were needing anything more than average. Sometimes I feel like he is in a rush to get out of the room. He will literally interrupt you in the middle of your explanation of symptoms to tell you your being "too detailed". He jumps to conclusions about what you were planning on saying, and then will actually treat you based upon the assumptions he made in his own head. He does not include the patient in the decisions he makes. He would be a far better doctor (at least from a patients standpoint) if he was willing to take all of the necessary time per patient, and actually listen to what the patient has to say. This being said, he is happy to charge you, and insurance, for a "moderate difficulty" appointment. He doesn't remember anything about me from the previous visits, including MAJOR health issues. $$$ seems to be the driving factor in his practice, and not patient care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

Dr Arocho was wonderful. His staff was excellent and very helpful. The office was clean and I appreciated his professionalism in dealing with my many medical issues. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a well trained family physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Dr Arrocho is a wonderful and caring human being as well as an excellent physician. He always has the best interest for his patients And his nurse is just as wonderful as he is

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Complete Confidence

I moved to Naples in 2011 and started receiving medical care from Dr. Arocho since then. I normally don't comment on sites, but after reading the two negative posts I felt compelled to write one. I classify myself as a hypochondriac and never once did I ever feel Dr. Arocho rushed me, or seem uninterested in my visit to his practice. I have confidence in Dr. Arocho and will continue to come to his office. The staff is great, and I never feel terrible when I leave even when I haven't received the best news.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Terrible Bedside Manner - Very Moody & Does Not Answer Questions

Dr. Arocho is very moody - one visit he acts like your his favorite patient, the next time he will act like you are the biggest annoyance he has ever had to deal with. Dr. Arocho also does not like spending time to answer questions. He will give you his diagnosis then quickly walk out of the room. Several times I have had to actually follow him out of the exam room to ask him questions. On the other hand, his staff is excellent. The nurses and administrators are extremely caring and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Love my doctor

Staff are great as well. Spends time with me and I actually feel they care about me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pedro Arocho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Jacqueline Romero

    Jacqueline Romero

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    17
  • Dr. Jerry Best

    Dr. Jerry Best

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (42)
    22
  • Dr. Daniel Drew

    Dr. Daniel Drew

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    23