The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Pedro Beredjiklian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Pedro Beredjiklian?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Pedro Beredjiklian?

Ratings and Reviews

114 Ratings with 44 Comments

  • Excellent
    96
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    96
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 114 Ratings with 44 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Carpal tunnel pain

Initial diagnosis and procedures for carpal tunnel were done professionally and with minimal pain. Follow up was great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Very pleased with my surgery results.

I had a trigger finger on my left hand and it was beginning to restrict what I was able to do. I went to Dr. Pedro and he examined it diagnosed it and we set up the surgery quickly. He did a wonderful job and I am back to full use of my hand with no problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

So glad i found him

He was a great surgeon , very professional! My hand had full tendon repair survey with barely any sign of a scar. I would recommend him to anyone in need of these services!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Dr. Beredjiklian

Dr. Beredjiklian was very knowledgeable and professional! I would highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Both hands surgery

Excellent outcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Two successful carpal tunnel surgeries

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Great doctor!!! Would recommend him highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

A gentleman who truly cares about people
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr B is very thorough surgeon. He explains everything that will happen during your surgery and what to expect after. Follow up appointments are very easy to make and his offices are very accessible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Love him but wait time was long

We waited over an hour past our appointment time. Considering it took me an hour to get there, it would have been nice to get a warning that he was that far behind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Great physician

I was extremely impressed with the care and expertise given and shown to me by Dr B. My surgical experience was bar none. I appreciate his knowledge of my issue as well as his excellent bedside manner. He's the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Great Experience

I broke a bone in my finger. Well, you would have thought I was having major surgery the way I was treated. Respectful, courteous and professional. Dr. B took his time with me and even though I'm sure it was a minor thing to him, he did not treat it that way at all. He was concerned and attentive throughout my visits and my finger is working great. And the next time I stick my hand in a snowblower that is running I will be sure to see Dr. B!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Pedro Beredjiklian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr Eric Smith

    Dr Eric Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Media, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (73)
    15
  • Dr Steven Cohen

    Dr Steven Cohen

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Media, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    14
  • Dr Jeffrey Rihn

    Dr Jeffrey Rihn

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Media, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (90)
    10