The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pedro Brasac Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pedro Brasac?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

You are in l, you are out. This doctor couldnt care less. His staff and him are stiff and rude. He is very cookie cutter, follow his procedures to the t, otherwise you get into his bad side.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

My visit

Very good.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Awesome very nice

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

This is the WORST run office I have ever been to. I would rather deal with the DMV then this office. The staff and doctors are rude, careless and have no class.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

everyone is very nice, easy to get an appointment and they call you for results!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Great team of Doctors

This is my second pregnancy with Blachar, Castillo and Brasac. They have always been very professional and kind. Great staff, excellent service and very qualify team. I highly recommend them

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

a not caring doctor

Open your legs, fine, there is it your prescription, bye. Find a new doctor please.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

DON'T USE THIS DOCTOR

I had a very bad experience with this doctor while I was pregnant. He made me feel really bad about gaining weight and made me cry every time I left the office. They should not treat patients like animals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pedro Brasac is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Steven Silvers

    Dr. Steven Silvers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (94)
    33
  • Dr. Nidia Iglesias

    Dr. Nidia Iglesias

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    30
  • Dr. Leonardo Blachar

    Dr. Leonardo Blachar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (55)
    33