ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pedro Caram Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pedro Caram?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Dr. Caram diagnosed my boyfriend with brain tumor...helped me get the correct paperwork and filled it out with me. Got total disability in 6 weeks. Could not have done this without his help! Wonderful human being!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Patient in Houston Tx

I absolutely love Dr. Caram. He did back surgery on me in 2001. He explained everything in such detail in plain english that anyone would be comfortable. His bedside manner was excellent and I cannot say enough about his medical skills. I would definitely use him again however he moved to El Paso and no longer practices in Houston. I am now in need of a neurosurgeon and wish he were here. I have so much faith in him and I wish he were here to help me again. I would definitely recommend Dr. Caram.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

SSG Retired

Personable, talks to his patients, cares for his patients. Completed a C5 C6 discectomy and C6 C7 fusion on me. Good recovery and lessoned symptoms and pain. Wish I could have stayed in El Paso for the second surgery I need

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Successful Spinal surgery

Dr. Pedro Caram performed spinal surgery on me in the mid 1990's, not only did he fix the problem at hand but did a few things he and his team saw that would be a future problem due to age and as a result some 20 years later I have not needed any more attention paid to my back. Pain and or any symptoms prior to surgery, managed to work another 15 years or so and retire. Dr. Caram puts his patients ahead of everything including insurance companies, was a very pleasant man to converse with and mainly a skilled surgeon whose main interest was my diagnosis, treatment and recovery. I might add that he was very flexible in which hospital he would see you and operate on you in too, that included the V.A. Hospital in Houston Texas at that time. I thank you Dr. Caram as I have spent this morning doing on this ''Vitals'' website as I think back over my life and some of the trials during that time and those that helped me through them..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pedro Caram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Marcus Macnealy

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Neurology

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Digna Cruz Grost

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Dale Levandowski

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    34