ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pedro Carvajal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 4
  • 12
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pedro Carvajal?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Right arm

Posted on December 7th, 2015

My right arm was hurting for over 3 months, but seeing Dr. Carvajal was a miracle.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

We went to see Dr. Carvajal today and I have to say what a good experience it was. He and his staff were friendly, nice and we did not have to wait long. The Doctor was incredibly knowledgeable and we would highly recommend him as your orthopedic surgeon should anyone need him. Its nice to leave a Doctor's office and feel that everything is going to turn out 100% ok.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee surgical expert doctor

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Great doctor ! Amazing staff! Therapy on site is a must! Oscar , Diana and Jamie make the therapy easy going.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Workmans comp lady

Posted on October 16th, 2013

I went in with a shoulder needed repair. Was fighting with Workman comp. to file for repair. But decided to use regular ins. after w.c. declined. I was led to believe that the recovery would be 3 months until return to work. But days before surgery the dr. said 6 months. That was a financial disaster for me. I went to another surgeon and 3 months I'm lifting weights. Maybe the surgical procedures are different. I don't know

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2013

The person in charge of confirming insurance claims is not doing her job correctly. I have been waiting for 5 weeks the results for an injection and still waiting. Called the insurance company and they have no record of the call ever made.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My initial office visit

Posted on March 7th, 2013

I was very impressed with his knowkedge, time spent with me, took time to explain medical terms in lay language, and excellent bedside manners.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reasonable time waiting is ok at a doctor's office.

Posted on July 6th, 2012

Very pleasant informative, prompt, knowledgeable of the situation and diagnosis. Office was very busy. We did not mind it, every patient is a different case and deserve proper attention and a different lenght of time. People needs to be patient and give time for healing.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knee still not good

Posted on June 9th, 2011

been 5 weeks since the meniscus knee surgery and can't see any improvement. Sometimes it is even wrost than before the surgery.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very business oriented

Posted on March 16th, 2011

dosen't listen or explain! very bad in connection with patients, always in hurry!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pedro Carvajal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.