ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pedro Cordero Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pedro Cordero?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pedro Cordero?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Too many appointments for the same time. Waiting is ridiculous. Not only do you wait in the waiting room for hrs you get go wait even longer on the room once you are called in. Not sure as to why they put you in a room and after waiting they move you to another room. Still waiting again. Appointment at 12:30 now 3 pm and still waiting to be seen. I just want to walk out. But I waited this long it might be soon. Who knows. I cannot do this again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Malignant personality, psychotic, nice one minute angry the next. Questionable ethics, are you sure he really needs to operate on you? Avoid this doctor at all cost!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Amazing doctor, definitely worth the wait!

I'm a 16 yr old who needs her gall bladder removed, and although the wait was long he is very caring and smart. I can definitely trust him with the surgery I will soon receive. I would definitely recommend him to anyone, any age.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Time vs Quality

We were there and waiting time was not pleasant,but maybe there are reasons that make many people go to his office.Look like a good doctor.:-)He was friendly and he answer all questions.I will let know in details after my surgery.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 31st, 2010

WAITING TIME

Wating time is extremely ridiculous and too many people in same schedule.Money is good but most important is respect.It is very sad to see many people waiting over two hours to see you with frustation and pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 12th, 2009

i would recommend this physician to not schedule so many people in his office because the waiting time is extremely high...also to pay attention more to his patients in the hospital...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pedro Cordero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roselle Park, NJ.

  • Dr. Michael Harris

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Union, NJ 0.99 mi

    33
  • Dr. Daniel Laskowski

    General Surgery

    Union, NJ 1.05 mi

    44
  • Dr. Neil Rosenstein

    General Surgery

    Elizabeth, NJ 1.06 mi

    46