The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pedro Espat Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 30
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pedro Espat?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Best doctor in florida

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

I've been a patient for 15 years. He is one of the most compassionate, funny, helpful and knowledgable doctors I've ever seen. I have an incurable disease that he follows closely, with side affects that he also treats. No matter my pain level, I always leave with a smile.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2014

Over all, a good experience with this office. Would recommend them to friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional & caring

Posted on August 27th, 2013

He is a great doctor. At your appointments you are never rushed, he always takes whatever time is needed. He is thorough, kind & compassionate. His staff is efficient and helpful. I love this practice !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Physical

Posted on March 5th, 2013

I went as a new patient wanting an annual physical. After 2 visits and 2 co-pays still no physical. On top of this, a wrong code was submitted to my insurance causing about 2 hours of phone calls trying to get this straight. Dr. Espot was very pleasant and appeared to have a wonderful bedside manner but I think I'm back looking for a doctor in my knew hometown.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Dr. Espat is a wonderful doctor in every way, and I would reccomend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Dr. Espat is a kind and caring person. He puts his patients first. He was very caring and understanding when my husband passed away, and is still very understanding with me, and my problems. I think he is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent diagnostic skills

Posted on April 27th, 2010

The best at listening to you and figuring out what is wrong. Exceptional gut instincts. Would take his advice over all others........

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2008

I sure wish this Dr. were up here in Maine where I am. He was always excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pedro Espat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebastian, FL.