Dr. Pedro Espat DO Patient Reviews

  • Critical Care Medicine Sebastian, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for 15 years. He is one of the most compassionate, funny, helpful and knowledgable doctors I've ever seen. I have an incurable disease that he follows closely, with side affects that he also treats. No matter my pain level, I always leave with a smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over all, a good experience with this office. Would recommend them to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Professional & caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor. At your appointments you are never rushed, he always takes whatever time is needed. He is thorough, kind & compassionate. His staff is efficient and helpful. I love this practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Physical
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went as a new patient wanting an annual physical. After 2 visits and 2 co-pays still no physical. On top of this, a wrong code was submitted to my insurance causing about 2 hours of phone calls trying to get this straight. Dr. Espot was very pleasant and appeared to have a wonderful bedside manner but I think I'm back looking for a doctor in my knew hometown.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Espat is a wonderful doctor in every way, and I would reccomend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Espat is a kind and caring person. He puts his patients first. He was very caring and understanding when my husband passed away, and is still very understanding with me, and my problems. I think he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Excellent diagnostic skills
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best at listening to you and figuring out what is wrong. Exceptional gut instincts. Would take his advice over all others........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I sure wish this Dr. were up here in Maine where I am. He was always excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pedro Espat, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sebastian, FL.