Overall Review

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. MORALES is an amazing doctor. I came to his practice two years ago , knowing something was wrong with my health, and it didn't take long for the Doctor to figure out what was wrong . Before I knew it I was back on track with my health .. Also the wait in the waiting room is never longer than 10 minutes, then the doctor also comes into the room within 5 minutes after intake. I could not be more happier with my choice of choosing Dr. Pedro Morales to be my primary care physician. Dr. Morales is very personable and knows how to accommodate the patient and get things done in a timely manner thank you so much Dr. Morales!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Efficient and Knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen in a timely manner and Dr. Morales clearly explained my lab results and recommendations. This was a check up and I had no concerns on my part to share so the visit was short.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Office
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Over the phone gal was very discourteous. Treated me brashly. Very nasty to my situation. Would not make appointment for me. Argumentative not a pleasant experience. Hope everyone else has a better experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The staff was very nice and helpful, the doctor was extremely knowledgeable, I would recommend him to anyone that is in need of a family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morales is the most caring Dr. I have seen in a long time. I have questions he answers them and takes all the time you need. He has never been in a hurry when he sees me. I had to call one day because i was sick and he took me right away, most Dr. do not do that any more. I hope he doesn't retire for a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for about 5 years. Sometimes I have had to wait alittle bit, but never more than 30-40 mins. The staff is courtesy, and professional. Dr. Morales is knowledgeable and very professional. This office is a very busy office, and the staff is always smiling and ready to help! I recommend them highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
My Doctor for over 20 years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a problem that needed immediate attention. Called his office at 8 AM. They told me they would expect me in the next 30 to 40 minutes. When I arrived they knew I was in distress and put me ahead of other patients so I could be treated immediately. I am now on the mend and I thank Dr. Morales (and his staff) for their fast and thorough treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
He's the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I moved to Fl. in 2011 I had a lot of changing to do, doctors on my priority list. I am so grateful that my family recommended Dr. Morales. I love that he takes his time, talks with his patients and actually listens to what we are saying. That is so rare to find. I would recommend him to any one. The office staff is always delightful and helpful. You need a caring doctor, he is your man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Great Doctor...Amazing staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt completely heard and listened to. Dr. Morales and the staff were friendly, accommodating and thorough. This is the best experience I have had with a Doctor's office since I was a child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Very nice office. As a new patient I was looking for a doctor that was interested in me as a patient. I found Dr. Morales and his staff to be very knowlegable, efficient and friendly. The office is comfortable and up dated. This office is up to date with a new electronic medical records program which gives me confidence they are up to date with all the changes in the medical field. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a doctor and office staff that is interested in me - the patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
masters degree in medical social work
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. morales is a good family doctor. He and his staff give time to the community. I found him in 1997 and was sick without insurance and he treated me well with a fair self-pay. He was the only doctor who was able to diagnosis my condition over several years and treat it. I give him high marks and respect his opinions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Best PCP Around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morales is a great doctor, who speaks fluent Spanish. I recommend him to all my friends and family. He takes an appropiate amount of time disccusing with me various options for my weight loss plan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pedro Morales, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Karen Monroe

15 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Hobbs

41 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arthur Clemente

16 years experience

4.3 of 5