The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pedro Nunez Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pedro Nunez?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Find another doctor.

I didn't like this Doctors attitude or bedside manner. He seemed to be very abrupt and inpatient. I also believed he performed tests that weren't neccesary. He made me feel like I was there to get drugs or something. Maybe he was having a really bad day, but I wouldn't know why because no one was there. The staff were very nice and courteous though

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

great doctor

Very friendly staff who got me an appointment right away with the doctor. Doctor was very thorough and listened good. Took time to go over several problems that I had in addition to doing my physical. I plan to bring the rest of my family here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Outstanding doctor

Dr. Nunez is one of the best diagnosticians I have seen. He is up to date on everything including answers to questions from the TV commercials and newspaper reports. I would recommend him highly to anyone who asks or even just seems to need a really good doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Dr. Nunez is the Best!!

I never have to wait long at the office or to get an appointment. Dr Nunez is very caring and asks great questions. I have been his patient for over 3 years and wouldn't change a thing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Great Doctor!

I love that I can always get an appointment the same day I call, sometimes even within a couple of hours. I've also never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes in the waiting room and some times they have called me straight back once I check in. The staff is very friendly.He has a calm, friendly demeaner and appointments with him never feel rushed. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and comes up with an accurate diagnosis. I've recomended him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pedro Nunez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.

  • Dr. Gunjan Nigam

    Dr. Gunjan Nigam

    Family Medicine

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Mary Mackenzie

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Cary, NC 0.68 mi

    3.7
    (54)
    31
  • Wendell John

    Family Medicine

    Cary, NC 0.91 mi

    17