ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pedro Servano III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pedro Servano III?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Excellent health care provider

Posted on October 13th, 2017

We have been with Doctor Servano for ten years. I am a medically trained professional. He is always very kind, clear– explaining everything, so competent and respectful! My family loves him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 6th, 2014

have been dealing with this crackpot for two years with back issues he sends me somewhere and doesnt even follow up , he put me on perocect 2 yrs ago and i just found out that he is stopping me cold turkey i am not a drug addict but i am being treated as one he sent me to a pharmacy pain clinic and they wanted to put me on five pills a day, when 1 percocet a day workes perfectly for my back pain i will be turning him in to the proper authorities even if it does not get me any where , should have been deported years ago

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ex-patient

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Dr. Sevano has to be one of the best family dr's I've ever had. Very compastionate when It came to my past medical history. If ever I had a sudden issue I could get online or call the office and get a same day appt. with him, if available. I've never had any issues getting pain medications that I needed for after surgeries, and he was always there to listen to me and listen to my suggestions. Anyone that doesn't care for him has to be insane, he's always given me the time I needed to ask questions and offer opinions. He's a great caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Had him one time and that was enough for me to never want to see him again. He was very uncaring, didn't want to listen to me, didn't believe me, etc. Overall, very rude and unsympathetic. He also has a tendency to examine you from a foot or two away as he doesn't seem to want to catch your illness.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pedro Servano III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Selinsgrove, PA.