The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peggy Dubois Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peggy Dubois?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peggy Dubois?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Dr Peggy Dubois has been my doctor for the past 30 years. Dr. Dubois is a Christian. She is the best of the best! Go to her with complete confidence! She is caring, compassionate. and considerate.She spends time with her patients instead of 1 minute like most. I just love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Doctor Peggy

I've been coming to see "Dr. Peggy" for probably 25 years. She goes way over and above service and treats the whole person. I can't imagine my life without her in it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

I love Dr. Peggy she is very attentive and has done additional research to find answers for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

There is no better physican!

I got to know Dr. P. Dubois as a nurse working in a hospital. She is not only a very professional and very well tuned to her patients needs but she is also wonderful to the nurses that she works with also. That speaks very highly of a Doctor. This Dr. has been my families Dr. for 16 years. She has delivered one of my babies and has been there through illness and even death of family members. She listens to her patients and provides quality care beyond the call of duty!!! Could not ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

My family's doctor

I give God the horror for meeting, this beautiful lady and her family and staff it has been about 28 yr. of being her patient, Dr. Peggy she have been a life saver for myself and my family. Uncounted time she has save my life, so DR. PEGGY if you ever read these I LOVE YOU AS A DOCTOR,SISTER,AUNTIE AND MOST OF ALL YOU YOU HAVE BEEN A GOOD FRIEND. THANK YOU. LA DONNA BUSH-JONES. GOD BLESS YOU AND STAFF FOR PUTTING UP WITH MY FAMILY. THANKS

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Fantastic Physician

You will not find a more caring compassionate, honest and capable physician than Dr. Peggy. I love her and she is great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Confused Doctor
Wait time
50.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2009

Saved My Life!

Dr. Peggy has honestly saved my life. Her care has helped me overcome obstacles in my health that for 10 years seemed insurmountable. I think anyone who is fortunate enough to be her patient would agree with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peggy Dubois is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Patrick Martin

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Curtis Ball

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Steven Ditto

    Dr. Steven Ditto

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (23)
    23