ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peggy Jones Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peggy Jones?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

current patient

Amazing wonderful caring doctor! Makes you feel at home completely comfortable. Like talking to a friend but always professional. Highly recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Very thorough; pleasant personality, makes sure I understand everything, and puts me at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Great doctor!

Dr. Jones is a wonderful doctor. She answered any questions I had and explained everything perfectly. I will refer as many people as I can to her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

I love Dr. Jones. Best OB ever

I loved Dr. Jones as a physician. It was my very first pregnancy and a horrible one at that and if it wasn't for her I wouldn't have made it through in one piece. She helped me in every way she could and availed herself whenever I needed assistance. My baby was born healthy and safe Thanx to her. I would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2010

Your Having a baby!

I recently had a baby and Dr. Peggy Jones took great care of my Gestational Diabetes and high blood pressure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peggy Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, NE.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Stearnes

    Dr. Jeffrey Stearnes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellevue, NE 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Michael Woods

    Dr. Michael Woods

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Bellevue, NE 0.62 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    32
  • Dr. Anna Masters

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellevue, NE 0.78 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7