ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Mcnichol Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Mcnichol?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Mcnichol?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

She's the best!

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

Find a new Dr.

I am a former patient of Dr McNIchol's and she mismanaged my healthcare for years. She rushed me through my appointments and refused to run tests that should have been standard. As a result, I have permanent damage that was directly caused by Dr. McNichol's ignorance and lack of concern. i now have a great Dr and realize how truly poor my healthcare was under Dr McNichol's care. She can be friendly to your face but after requesting my medical records and reviewing them, discovered she would notate negative comments about me. Very unprofessional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

well done

i have to say dr. mcnichol was sharp, thorough, understanding and friendly. i appreciated her willingness to listen and help. i would definitely recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

She is Awesome!

Anyone looking for a caring and compassionate Doctor, look no further. I had switched from another Doctor over to Dr. McNichol and I have never looked back. She is always there to listen and check out anything that seems amiss. I will never change again. I really love this Doctor and would and will recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Excellent professional care: caring, effective practitioner

Dr. McNichol has been a superb physician during the 6 years that I have seen her. She is one of the best doctors I have ever had--excellent diagnostic skills. She is also kind and compassionate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Mcnichol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Joanne Wu ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joanne Wu

    Family Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. David Silver

    Dr. David Silver

    Family Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. Benjamina Brown

    Family Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    10