Dr. Pei Lin MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology North Brunswick, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Exceptional doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Pei Lin for a long time for my family and have never come across a doctor who is more knowledgeable, effective and pleasant. I have referred many friends and they have never changed their doctor after seeing Dr. Pei Lin. Although I don't want to be sick, it is a very pleasant experience to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin is a competent and compassionate physician. I've used him for many years for both office visits and minor surgery and will continue to do so. I recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been being sent for one test and dr after another on the way to dr Lin office I picked up results of ultrasound and also cut scan of head and face dr Lin examined me ask questions and came up with the same diagnosis as the last test before he even looked at results told me what to do which was opposite of all prior Drs I have faith in what he said and look forward to follow up I was very nice caring and answered all my many questions I would highly recommend him ps he saw me the day I called him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr pei Lin is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Great ENT!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin really cares about his patients and is very honest. He is very careful with medications, a rare quality given that these days so many doctors easily give medicines. Dr. Lin only gives medicines you need. He gets to know you as a person and your ENT issue - very personable and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Dr. Lin - one of a kind, a great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to go to the ENT practice since it was an emergency. I did not know which doctor I'd be getting. Dr. Lin is the doctor I saw. From the moment I met him, I saw that he was a warm, caring person. He listened carefully to my problem and explained very thoroughly how he'd be handling my condition. His diagnosis was spot on. The fact that he's a great daignostician combined with his caring manner and professional expertise make him a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lin treat his patient like his family.I am very pleased with treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Amazing!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about the doctor was amazing. He was nice, polite, he explained everything clearly and in detail. Short waiting time, excellent service. I've never written a review before about a doctor, he deserves one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and got to the point. Smart knows what he is doing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
would recommend
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lin is humorous and knowledgeable in ENT. He was caring and wants the best for his patients. I would recommend him for anyone with the need for ENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin was great! He spends time explaining his diagnosis and findings. I dont live in the area he practices but i will drive an hour to see him as I know he will fix my issue and make it all better...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
best ENT doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lin has helped me,my wife,son and daughter.I have been a patient of Dr.Lin since 1995.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pei Lin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Brunswick, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Sabin

25 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ferne Lavine

41 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Phillip Wackym

32 years experience

4.5 of 5