ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Penelope Treece Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Penelope Treece?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Haven't gone for a follow up yet but I'm sure it will be as pleasant as my first one was. Staff is very nice, fun to talk to and are on top of there work. Thanks again for yalls assistance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

My life has forever been changed for the better because of Dr. Treece!

Dr. Penelope Treece has been one of the MOST important Physician's in my life! Dr. Treece and her staff makes me feel as though I am their only patient. There has never been a time when I needed Dr. Treece and she wasn't there! She helps answer any questions and never rushes me...she will take as long as necessary so that I leave knowing there is nothing to fear. She has literally saved my life after needing Bilateral Mastectomy's and will make me whole again with my soon to be breast reconstruction. Dr. Treece is not only the BEST Surgeon, but she is the most beautiful person and I am honored to be her patient!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Unfortunately, I can't even rate Dr Treece because just speaking with her unprofessional staff has turned me off to the office.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 8th, 2011

POOR service

Bad experiencesNice decorated spa, POOR serviceDo NOT recommend

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

This office is Great!

I am not related to Dr. Treece nor do I work there. I love this office! Dr. Treece is so down to earth and easy to talk to. I have had multiple procedures by Dr. Treece. She is honest about your expected results and very caring. She has an artist's eye and does not believe in making you look fake or "plastic".

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Mrs. Darlene F.

Dr. Treece and her staff were amazing. Their office is extremely warm and inviting. The results of my eyelid surgery are perfect. My dark circles are gone and everyone I see notices I look great but no one knows that I have had a procedure. She is truely an artist!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2010

Not happy

She is not a board certified plastic surgeon. I am very unhappy with my results of breast augentation surgery.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Penelope Treece is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.

  • Dr Jules Walters III III

    Dr Jules Walters III III

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Metairie, LA 0.12 mi

    4.9
    (131)
    10
  • Kamran Khoobehi

    Kamran Khoobehi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Plastic Surgery

    Metairie, LA 0.12 mi

    4.3
    (151)
    26
  • Dr Felix Bopp

    Dr Felix Bopp

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Metairie, LA 0.12 mi

    4.9
    (115)
    32