ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Penner Schraudenbach Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Penner Schraudenbach?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 51 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Saint Luke's Emergency care

Ended up in ER in bad pain just before Harvey hit, ER doctor diagnosed kidney stones in both kidneys, Dr Schraudenbach came to hospital when bad weather was looming, hospital was on lockdown, was admitted and in surgery the next morning. I never had reservations, this doctor is one of the most professional doctors I've seen, how lucky I was to be in his care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Urology Doctor, A doctor that can be your friend!

Great doctor with a great personality. Speaks basic English, not in the medical layman terms!!!! Would recommend to anyone,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

great communication

Dr Schraudenbach takes as much time as necessary to answer your questions and keeps you informed of what and why he is prescribing for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Very good doctor! I would recommend my family members to him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

He's The Best

This is the best urologist in Houston. He helped me when others said they couldn't.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Very professional and friendly. An excellent doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

EXCELLENT

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

Awesome doctor!

This doctor is awesome! Did both of my surgeries and i would recommend him to anyone! He has a great bed side manner and really cares about his patients. He actually listens to his patients and follows up with them. Great doctor all around!!! 5 stars all the way!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

A wonderful doctor!

What a wonderful doctor to have when you are facing surgery! Don't let his youthful look fool you, he is a fantastic doctor and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

He my doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Caring Urologist

Dr. Schraudenbach stopped by to see me in the hospital even though he didn't perform my surgery. He's part of a wonderful group and knew I recently had surgery from his teammate and stopped by to check on me. Very friendly and caring physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Penner Schraudenbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

  • Dr. Miguel Mercado

    Urology

    Tomball, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    4
  • Dr. Steven Sukin

    Dr. Steven Sukin

    Urology

    Tomball, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (34)
    20
  • Dr. Patrick Zielie

    Urology

    Tomball, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    18