ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Penney Stringer Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

25 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Can't believe how great I feel!

Dr Stringer took the time to understand and treat the cause of my many symptoms that i have suffered with for decades. I could not be happier with this approach to healthcare and her compassionate knowledgable care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

EXCELLANT DOCTOR AND FRIEND CARES NOT ONLY ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO CARES ABOUT WHAT YOU CARE ABOUT. WILL DEFINETLY GET BACK INTO HER CARE. IF YOU FOLLOW HER GUIDELINES SUGGESTIONS AND WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERS YOU WILL BE ON THE TOTAL ROAD TO RECOVERY, ITS UP TO YOU

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Most caring doctor I've ever known

Although you might have a little wait, it's more than worth it. When she is with you she gives you her all. I've never met a more caring person/doctor. I don't think you will find a better one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Penney Stringer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.

  • Dr. James Leedy

    Dr. James Leedy

    Family Medicine

    Richland, WA 0.11 mi

    38
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kiki

    Dr. Jeffrey Kiki

    Family Medicine

    Richland, WA 0.11 mi

    3.5
    (29)
    17
  • Dr. Charles Krause

    Dr. Charles Krause

    Family Medicine

    Richland, WA 0.12 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    37