The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Perry Bartelt Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Perry Bartelt?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Doctor was polite, however, when discussing my issues, sometimes would talk over me. Did not do a physical exam of any kind. Ordered blood work at my request but did not call to discuss results. Office called but could not really answer my questions. Disappointed because after reading reviews, thought he could really help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Very Impressed!

Absolutely GREAT doctor. Spent a lot of time with me and didnt feel like he was rushing to the next patient. Very impressed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Patient

Dr Bartelt is an Excellent Doctor. Who takes him time with his patients. He listens very well he will try to figure out what is going on with you if your sick. He is very caring as well. I would definitely recommend him to everyone . He does everything in house Blood work I have never seen such an excellent Doctor and his Staff is Excellent as well very caring and dedicated They are all awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

A Doctor who answers your questions, and discusses your options.

Waiting time is not a issues with me. If you need to talk, this Doctor will listen and address each of your concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Perry Bartelt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesville, NC.

  • Dr. Vijaykumar Jarsania

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Statesville, NC 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Elliott Vizel

    Dr. Elliott Vizel

    Family Medicine

    Statesville, NC 0.18 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Naguib Farah

    Family Medicine

    Statesville, NC 0.18 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    25