ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Perry Damian Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Perry Damian?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Very patient and thoughtful. Glad he is forward thinking in treatment. No wedded to medications forever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Thanks Dr. Damian for the love you have of being the best doctor you can be, thanks for being an amazing doctor.

Love Dr. Damian expertise, knowledge, patient evaluation a d most importantly the love he has for his patients to be well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Dr Perry Damian

Dr Damian is a great doctor that cares about his patients. My diabetes was not under control as well as my cholestrol and blood pressure. I have been ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Thank You

He is a doctor that treats his patients with safety and accuracy. He has my trust and confidence that my care is in good hands.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Dr.damian is a wonderful doctor and has alot of knowledge. He would be his patient for as long as he's practising.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Perry Damian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Lionel Barberousse Jr

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Varsha Bilolikar

    Dr. Varsha Bilolikar

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Stephen Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    10